EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy Customer

Posted by Reviewer2478050 on Feb 24, 2011

I am so happy to find this oil in the states. I like the feel of it and the smell of it. I use it everyday, I am a massage therapist. It reduces inflammation quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful scent

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Sep 08, 2010

The price of lavender oil keeps going up but I think this still must be the best deal around. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer2356410 on Dec 03, 2010

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1247044 on Dec 03, 2010

I use this for all my scrapes and burns, also use a little mixed with olive and rosemary oil for animals' ear mites - works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender

Posted by Reviewer1669004 on Dec 14, 2009

Wonderful sent, so pure lavender. I lovei it

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star product!!!

Posted by Reviewer3129672 on Dec 31, 2009

When you use it in humidifier or nebulizer you could feel the difference.It's a little bit pricey,but ıt's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2464916 on May 19, 2010

Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value

Posted by Reviewer2832763 on Jun 15, 2010

Now Foods always seems to offer excellent products at excellent value. This is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1521044 on Jun 18, 2010

All of our clients LOVE the lavender!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Size

Posted by CindyW on Sep 07, 2013

We use lavender oil for cleaning and aromatherapy. I also mix it with coconut oil and rub it on my face to help treat acne. Works great! Check out my user page for other helpful reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 157 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »