EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lavendar oil works nice

Posted by Reviewer1292364 on Dec 19, 2008

I have used this only for bathing so far though I plan to use it with my cloth diapers and a few other things in the future. It seems to work just fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer1292531 on Jul 27, 2008

Great product, and delivery from iHerb was FAST

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1247044 on Dec 03, 2010

I use this for all my scrapes and burns, also use a little mixed with olive and rosemary oil for animals' ear mites - works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lavender

Posted by Reviewer1260718 on Oct 16, 2008

mmm, my favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on Aug 02, 2016

I use this to clean my house, to repel insects and roaches by adding 10 drops into a cotton pad and placing it in cupboards and drawers and drains. I also use it to enhance the color in my henna. Love it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Lavender Oil, 4 oz.

Posted by Reviewer1030261 on Apr 15, 2008

Excellent product for the price - and smells SO good! I love to put a few drops of NOW Lavender Oil in my warm/hot bath water, light a candle, read a book, and relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer1051036 on Jul 05, 2008

Great smel

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressed

Posted by 5676544765970436726 on Jan 28, 2014

I'm very happy to have found a great brand along with a great website to purchase my essential oils from. I read a lot of reviews on this brand and I was hesitant because of the lower price, but I can say that for me this is perfect and money saving. The only difference in this and the other brands is the price! Great oils!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1121725 on Mar 15, 2009

The scent is fabulous and I was surpised by the generous size of the bottle. Fast shipping and great packaging. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's lavender all right

Posted by 5589595600852730495 on May 10, 2016

Its Alright

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 163 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »