EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good oil

Posted by RationalGaze on Jun 29, 2014

I'm using it for hair treatments and some small domestic purposed (driving smell of the trash corner etc)

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST EVER!

Posted by 4967048057598709634 on Jul 02, 2014

I've tried so many other brands and had to put so many drops because the scent just wasn't strong enough. This one won me over, it kept the whole room really nice smelling for hours and I never had to add more drops. I will repurchase over and over again!

Was this review helpful to you?

great as a mosquito repellant

Posted by 4926830408567461243 on Jul 08, 2014

like this. apply directly to skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4745893077527256150 on Jul 08, 2014

Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent

Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

Great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

I can't stop smelling this thing. It smells so good! I use it in the evening before I go to bed to help me relax. Love it! Totally love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing scent

Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Jun 09, 2014

Very nice refreshing scent which I put in diffuser. Jus two drops work fine unless unlike it stronger cos it'll overpower other oils if u mix them together. Blend nicely with pine and eucalyptus N bravo u have yr own home spa

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5300651798866597893 on Jun 09, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4947557800666914320 on Jun 23, 2014

This stuff is my favorite I love the scent and paying less for it from you made it even better! Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice oil and aroma...

Posted by 5124059578769516150 on Jan 14, 2014

I love NOW essential oils...I have my favorites and this is one of them. The aroma is a little strong, so it doesn't take much! I use it in my bath water when I want to relax or need a little pick me up. I also use it as a bug repellant during the summer when I am working outside. I have also made a scrub with it to exfoliate my legs and arms. I put a dab in front of my earlobes for a mood enhancer. Love this product....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 230 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »