EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow! smells soooo good!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

This makes my home smell so lovely, lemony and fresh! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

fab!

Posted by 4826534225863413030 on Oct 03, 2013

smells great! I use it when I do my laundry, in my bath!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4640731730400229015 on Oct 05, 2013

I have been using this in conjunction with frankincense, ginger and patchouli as an antiinflammatory for a severe back injury and this combination provides immediate relief physically and emotionally. It is wonderful value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent

Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

Great scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by Trinity on May 10, 2014

I can't stop smelling this thing. It smells so good! I use it in the evening before I go to bed to help me relax. Love it! Totally love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing scent

Posted by Sswwwwwwwwanmooni on Jun 09, 2014

Very nice refreshing scent which I put in diffuser. Jus two drops work fine unless unlike it stronger cos it'll overpower other oils if u mix them together. Blend nicely with pine and eucalyptus N bravo u have yr own home spa

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5300651798866597893 on Jun 09, 2014

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4947557800666914320 on Jun 23, 2014

This stuff is my favorite I love the scent and paying less for it from you made it even better! Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice oil and aroma...

Posted by 5124059578769516150 on Jan 14, 2014

I love NOW essential oils...I have my favorites and this is one of them. The aroma is a little strong, so it doesn't take much! I use it in my bath water when I want to relax or need a little pick me up. I also use it as a bug repellant during the summer when I am working outside. I have also made a scrub with it to exfoliate my legs and arms. I put a dab in front of my earlobes for a mood enhancer. Love this product....

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 5570922452967107086 on Jan 14, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 239 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »