EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by 4947557800666914320 on Jun 23, 2014

This stuff is my favorite I love the scent and paying less for it from you made it even better! Thank You!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice oil and aroma...

Posted by 5124059578769516150 on Jan 14, 2014

I love NOW essential oils...I have my favorites and this is one of them. The aroma is a little strong, so it doesn't take much! I use it in my bath water when I want to relax or need a little pick me up. I also use it as a bug repellant during the summer when I am working outside. I have also made a scrub with it to exfoliate my legs and arms. I put a dab in front of my earlobes for a mood enhancer. Love this product....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by 5570922452967107086 on Jan 14, 2014

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommanded

Posted by 5564977687271490340 on Jan 19, 2014

Very pure and long lasting 10 drops of oil can last 2 nights through essential burner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5231323055810829327 on Jan 28, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice - NOW Foods

Posted by 4634306881704988816 on Feb 06, 2014

I like Now Foods essentials oils. Love it love it love it!! Reasonable prices and good quality, wide array of sizes and varieties. I blend my own concoction perfume, refresh mist, lotion with Now Foods essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1697469 on Mar 10, 2014

Love the nice fruity smell when I add a few drops of it to mop the floor, the purifier and even laundry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5320955536526281241 on Apr 01, 2014

This smells great plus it keeps the mozzie away from my kid’s room too. Especially with a lot dengue cases around my area recently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Apr 09, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is wonderful

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Apr 14, 2014

I use it to make facial masks and I dilute it with carrier oils, such as almond, sesame, castor, it makes perfect hair masks. I use it to tame my oily hair and skin, only 2-3 drops. Will use this also as against insects/mosquitoes in summer time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 265 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »