EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superb

Posted by 5570922452967107086 on Jan 14, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommanded

Posted by 5564977687271490340 on Jan 19, 2014

Very pure and long lasting 10 drops of oil can last 2 nights through essential burner.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5231323055810829327 on Jan 28, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent choice - NOW Foods

Posted by 4634306881704988816 on Feb 06, 2014

I like Now Foods essentials oils. Love it love it love it!! Reasonable prices and good quality, wide array of sizes and varieties. I blend my own concoction perfume, refresh mist, lotion with Now Foods essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1697469 on Mar 10, 2014

Love the nice fruity smell when I add a few drops of it to mop the floor, the purifier and even laundry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5320955536526281241 on Apr 01, 2014

This smells great plus it keeps the mozzie away from my kid’s room too. Especially with a lot dengue cases around my area recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4939742517734258444 on Apr 09, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell is wonderful

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Apr 14, 2014

I use it to make facial masks and I dilute it with carrier oils, such as almond, sesame, castor, it makes perfect hair masks. I use it to tame my oily hair and skin, only 2-3 drops. Will use this also as against insects/mosquitoes in summer time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality oil

Posted by 5364330113685506999 on Apr 18, 2014

Good quality oil and good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality essential oil

Posted by 5039976345611288432 on Mar 02, 2015

I have been using a couple of brands of essential oil namely doterra, body shop and now foods. I'm glad to say now foods do produce good quality oil with a reasonable price. I would definitely repurchase it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 230 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »