EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lemongrass Oil - Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1425916 on Dec 22, 2009

This is the best lemongrass oil I've used. It is remarkable. I have aching knees and I use the oil at bedtime: 2 drops per pump of body lotion on each knee, it is so soothing and smells wonderful. I highly recommend Now Foods, Lemongrass Oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVELY scent

Posted by 5667445523974691652 on May 30, 2012

i use this in my home made insect repellent. works GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells so good

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Jun 10, 2012

My son is allergic to misquitos and Iburn this in a infuser with citronella. No bugs! I was shocked my house despite doors being open all the time is bug free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell...

Posted by KoreaSucks on Jul 13, 2013

Aroma quallity follows it's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is super worth your money.

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 17, 2013

Very very potent, strong smelling oil. I think it's cause it is very pure which causes it to have such a strong smell even when using a tiny amount. Definitely worth your money if you're into aromatherapy. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for warding off mosquitos!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

I put some oil on the curtains and on the bedsheets to ward off mosquitos and so far it has worked. I am into my 2nd bottle and will continue to use it. This is the best product that has worked so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

kills fungus

Posted by Reviewer2297731 on Jan 20, 2012

kills fungus

Was this review helpful to you?

100% natural product good for cooking and also for scenting the air

Posted by Reviewer2532615 on Aug 17, 2011

good quality product,it doesn't contain preservatives

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Apr 05, 2011

Great priced EO. I use it with water and vinegar as my cleaning product for the counter tops. I also use it when I mop, in my bath bombs and I boil some on the stove with water to make the house smell great!

Was this review helpful to you?

insect repellent

Posted by Reviewer1317441 on May 25, 2010

i use this in a blend with thyme,lavender and eucalyptus to make a very effective insect repellent. Once again another true essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 224 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »