EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works but use with caution

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

This stuff is strong and will burn your skin full strength. It is good for topical infections but needs to be tempered with coconut oil before applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful smell...

Posted by KoreaSucks on Jul 13, 2013

Aroma quallity follows it's price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for warding off mosquitos!

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jul 01, 2012

I put some oil on the curtains and on the bedsheets to ward off mosquitos and so far it has worked. I am into my 2nd bottle and will continue to use it. This is the best product that has worked so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing scent

Posted by sugarcrusted on Mar 24, 2016

This bottle arrived with a little leakage, but it doesn't affect the scent. Smells wonderful! Kind of like honey lemon flavoured strepsils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

By far my favorite essential oil

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 07, 2016

I absolutely love this product. Me and my girlfriend have tried over 10 different oils in our oil diffuser and we both agree, this one is by far the best. It smells incredibly good, almost like candy. Far superior to both orange and tangerine in my opinion. It is also amazing when added to my homemade coconut oil toothpaste, making the toothpaste taste like candy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great!

Posted by sbarcus on Aug 20, 2015

very great smell! use it in homemade soaps and body washes. smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100% natural product good for cooking and also for scenting the air

Posted by Reviewer2532615 on Aug 17, 2011

good quality product,it doesn't contain preservatives

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is super worth your money.

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Sep 17, 2013

Very very potent, strong smelling oil. I think it's cause it is very pure which causes it to have such a strong smell even when using a tiny amount. Definitely worth your money if you're into aromatherapy. (:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crisp lemongrass smell

Posted by TravelRubyHealthGeek on Mar 02, 2012

Just remember don't use it directly on your skin. EO should be diluted before use, bought this for my colleague and her mom accidentally put this on her arms, and instantly she felt burning pain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic stuff

Posted by happyherbs on Feb 05, 2010

Top quality oil, regularly used for adding to skin creams etc, good antibacterial properties, smells very fresh, and great value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 257 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »