EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.04

$5.99

Savings of: $1.96 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Essential Oils

Posted by 5036629164013696076 on Jun 21, 2015

Very effective in infusing a beautiful aroma in the home and also good for repelling mosquitoes. Would certainly continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective for mozzie

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Oct 13, 2013

I bought lemongrass and citronella to shoo mozzie away. Lemongrass not effective. Mozzie still flying arnd the house.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor performance

Posted by Reviewer1507869 on Nov 28, 2011

Poor quality can only be used in carrier oils Not able to use in fragrance burner with water. Thy create a horrible smell that burns your nose & eyes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemongrass oil

Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

Very nice scent! The reason for giving only 4 stars as it is bit diluted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and extremely fresh!!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 27, 2012

I use this for many purposes: in laundry and personal hygiene for example. I also use it in my deodorant substitute: two drops of lemongrass oil, one drop of tea tree oil and some baking soda. Apply to armpits with wet hands. It covers the musty smell when used in vacuum cleaner: add a few drops in a small cotton ball or tissue: vacuum it in and it will give a nice cent until you change the dust bag.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Repellent

Posted by 5674406860631539187 on Jun 19, 2012

This is an amazing natural repellent that aids me tremendously! Thank you Now and iHerb for such great products and rapid shipping!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lonely

Posted by Kristinev on Jun 25, 2012

Great uplifting fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemongrass oil

Posted by Reviewer2296833 on Nov 15, 2011

Lemongrass oil does kill gnats effectively, but is hard on the window sill paint!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by odereviews on May 30, 2013

Never thought that you could use this against mosquitoes/insects. Sauna: Mix this with sauna water, and feel the summer. I'm surely gonna buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on Nov 06, 2012

smells very refreshing and the price is cheap. I like it and am going to try other oils too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 265 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »