EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

lemony

Posted by 5352483168983174645 on Feb 23, 2015

I just love this oil to add fragrance in my hair mists and lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like a lemony ice cream :)

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Nov 27, 2013

Nice one but the smell is too sweet for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

For spring time with lot of flies and mostquites, it helps to get rid of them, plus refreshing aroma. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it as a natural alternative as bug repellent

Posted by 4751093166024056696 on Aug 30, 2014

I mix it together with a carrier oil to use it as a natural bug repellent. Smells horrible to me, so I apply it sparingly to my ankles. Seems to work like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Обалденный!

Posted by Palina on Oct 26, 2013

Такой свежий, приятный аромат.Использую как и все по назначению, то есть во все и везде)))))Можно разбавить с водой и...в пульвилизатор. Освежить воздух, побрызгать на полотенца, пару пшиков на волосы в лосьон для тела....вашей фантазии не должно быть предела)))))))) Если мой отзыв был Вам интересен, нажмите, пожалуйста, внизу "Yes". Здоровья Вам и удачных покупок на iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Nov 08, 2013

Good and cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1668563 on Aug 12, 2013

I've gotten several of these, along with Citronella Oil, to make my own anti-mosquito sprays (with a base oil). Works pretty well so far in my opinion!

Was this review helpful to you?

re: Lemongrass oil

Posted by Reviewer1271990 on Jan 05, 2009

Wasn't expecting the Pledge smell, but am adjusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good

Posted by redruby on Sep 23, 2014

Pretty strong even with just 3 drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Fleas Please

Posted by cot477 on Feb 01, 2010

We bought this to place a drop on our dogs' collars to keep fleas away. It smells strong, but it didn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 225 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »