EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

whoa strong! :)

Posted by Reviewer2807818 on Aug 05, 2010

I didn't read the directions first and applied it directly to my skin. Agh! But once diluted, the scent is wonderful and it does the trick. Good product overall.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

strong!!!

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jun 09, 2011

I mixed 80/20 jojoba/lemongrass oil and it still burns my face. Now I am scared to use it on my skin so only use it for bath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so so so so good.

Posted by Reviewer2908751 on May 26, 2016

Smells so so so so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is a great oil

Posted by Reviewer3198727 on Aug 10, 2009

I have made several things with this oil, bathsalts, shampoo and bathsoap. It is a very strong scent that lasts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemongrass

Posted by Reviewer3251189 on Jun 28, 2011

Smells so good, use a dash of it in my lotion, keeps the bugs away too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for pains and Muscle problems

Posted by 5422071017713248546 on Oct 05, 2016

This great for my Planters Fasciitis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1668563 on Aug 12, 2013

I've gotten several of these, along with Citronella Oil, to make my own anti-mosquito sprays (with a base oil). Works pretty well so far in my opinion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it as a natural alternative as bug repellent

Posted by 4751093166024056696 on Aug 30, 2014

I mix it together with a carrier oil to use it as a natural bug repellent. Smells horrible to me, so I apply it sparingly to my ankles. Seems to work like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Nov 08, 2013

Good and cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good

Posted by redruby on Sep 23, 2014

Pretty strong even with just 3 drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 257 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »