EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong and good

Posted by redruby on Sep 23, 2014

Pretty strong even with just 3 drops.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aun no lo he probado

Posted by 5665142800123423140 on Dec 13, 2013

aun no lo he probado

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I DO NOT LIKE THE FAT THAT NOW DOESN'T SPECIFY THE COUNTRY OF ORIGIN.

Posted by satokovann on Nov 14, 2016

BECAUSE OF THAT, I STOP USING NOW'S BRAND'S ESSENTIAL OILS. NOW I USE ONLY ESSENTIAL OIL WHICH SPECIFY THE COUNTRY OF ORIGIN. THEY ARE MORE PRICEY, BUT ALSO DENSER THAN NOW'S ESSENTIAL OILS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No More Fleas Please

Posted by cot477 on Feb 01, 2010

We bought this to place a drop on our dogs' collars to keep fleas away. It smells strong, but it didn't work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jun 26, 2014

For spring time with lot of flies and mostquites, it helps to get rid of them, plus refreshing aroma. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2094745 on Dec 11, 2008

I was pleased with the quality of this oil. The scent reminded me alot of Pledge dusting spray- not to say that it had a bad smell. It just wasn't quite what I had expected. I find that it works well on a piece of cloth when thrown in with the clothing in the dryer as a dryer sheet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipment, quality product!

Posted by Reviewer3160412 on Dec 28, 2008

I've just begun making my own bath salts and fizzy bombs and these essential oils were excellent for creating the perfect blend aroma for such.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1263931 on Jan 04, 2009

My favorite scent---I use this one for everything in diffuser-great energy...happy aroma in my mop water in all my homemade body products and facial product I even put it on a cotton ball under my pillows-sweet dreams

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Laura in SC

Posted by Reviewer1322282 on Oct 10, 2007

I love this product. I use it along with Now Foods Jojoba oil as a moisturizer. The scent is intoxicating. It is also great a natural mosqita repellent, especially for kids!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2722576 on Nov 28, 2007

Very nice aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 257 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »