EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oil of Oregano blend.

Posted by Reviewer2103039 on Jul 29, 2008

Powerfull stuff, I had a sore throat and tried some of this in a glass of water, next morning I was feeling great, also tried it on my athletes foot and cleared it up in a day, magic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

The right stuff

Posted by Reviewer2808748 on Apr 01, 2010

This is a very good aid to fungus. It has really been a help to me. Although it stings under the tongue, it really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend this product

Posted by ddmark on Apr 12, 2013

I did a little shopping around and found that iHerb has the best price online for this product. Yes, it does taste bitter but sometimes good stuff has to taste bad for it to work. After taking a drop or two, drink a glass of water. Don't forget to drink lots of water....it is good for you too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective!

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Dec 18, 2012

I take this internally if I feel an infection coming. It knocks it right out!

Was this review helpful to you?

STRONG and FANTASTIC

Posted by Reviewer1192726 on Jan 04, 2012

I have tried several oil of oregano out there and this one by far exceeds the rest. The strongest for its price. I can't live without my oregano!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great strength!

Posted by Reviewer3107643 on Feb 16, 2012

Seems like a good quality oil. Use it for stomach problems (1 drop strait on the tongue and swallow) Makes a good germ killer and anti-infection properties. Good mouthwash/breath freshiner alternative, just takes one drop, no dilution. Be careful one drop is very strong, a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid gold

Posted by Reviewer3037046 on Feb 28, 2012

every household should have a bottle of this along with probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice zappy product

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent essential oil. I use it tooth ache, cleans things up nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Taniana on Dec 14, 2015

love this very good quality oregano oil. All my family uses it for as anti bacterial and for colds. Works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong

Posted by Sandra on Jun 07, 2015

Only used it a couple of times but it's potent

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »