EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.18

$4.99

Savings of: $1.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

سومه

Posted by 4643633382912250398 on Apr 23, 2016

زيت البرتقال مره ممتاز

Was this review helpful to you?

الباشا

Posted by 5161084707231118882 on Apr 20, 2016

منعشششششش

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet refreshing

Posted by laurachristianna on Apr 10, 2016

I mix white vinegar with 10-15 drops of essential oil and use it as a natural alternative to the fabric softeners. I have allergies and try to avoid as much as possible any chemicals for my laundry. The smell is very pleasant, sweet orange-y. I also use for aromatherapy for an energizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Real good

Posted by 5647262897280491788 on Apr 08, 2016

Smells quite deluctable. it truly smells like a real orange not the artificial stuff in jello or juices. Like a few days ago I was making some fresh orange juice and around an hour later I thought I had poured the essential oil all over my fingers coz they smell EXACTLY the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad product not authentic

Posted by 4781548081859152232 on Apr 07, 2016

Really disappointed as the product bot authentic oil its kind of water which is nit having any scent when put with humidifer

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing Citrus!

Posted by 5141816186489472474 on Apr 06, 2016

Very refreshing scent. Always use it when i feel tired and need something to freshen up the air. Try to mix it with clove oil for warmer scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful EO

Posted by 5027971498750485465 on Mar 30, 2016

I love this essential oil. Now is a great brand, awesome quality and iherb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good...

Posted by 4624196139096050267 on Mar 30, 2016

But not long lasting. I used an aromatherapy burner and the smell is gone after half hour. I am back to using fragrance oils for burning. I will probably use the orange oil for something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5724917535247080289 on Mar 24, 2016

Lo utilizo en quemadores, atomizadores mezclado con agua y glicerina, y con aceite de aguacate como hidratante corporal tras la ducha. Me encanta su aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing smell!

Posted by 4892928441859580202 on Mar 14, 2016

I used it in the bath. It smells so good and after using it the whole bathroom is fragrant! I bought four and sent three to my friends, they all love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »