EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$29.99

Savings of: $7.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow

Posted by 5719792443070386690 on Nov 19, 2015

Much stronger than I expected. I dilute this in sesame oil to a strength mild enough to take one drop by mouth twice daily for detox, about 1 to 10 oregano to sesame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs.

Posted by 5678454145725105983 on May 07, 2014

Mixes well with citrus juice. Following Sepsis, I needed to improve immune system. Have been off antibiotics for 5 weeks now, that is the longest time since October of last year. The only change I made was taking Oil of Oregano for 3 weeks. Highly doubt that is a coincidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot to taste

Posted by debraananda on Oct 27, 2013

This is an excellent product for intestinal worms and organisms so it is worth taking daily it is however extremely hot when taken I take 4 drops in 1 tablespoon of olive oil , it is like a very hot chile so take it easy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and reliable

Posted by 5516562884041752926 on Sep 12, 2013

Great quality, good, reliable oil. use sparingly as it is very strong - as it should be. Even one drop on your tongue will burn so be sure you know what you are doing with it. Always caution with essential oils, I use them a lot - I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Sep 09, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer3277118 on Jun 18, 2013

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Medicine Oil

Posted by Reviewer1425826 on Dec 16, 2012

This is genuine, if you don't know how to use it, you shouldn't mess with it. For those who know the value of this, a valueable tool.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good, cheaper than competitors

Posted by Reviewer1529050 on Sep 09, 2012

i used it undeluted for external applications. It is stronger than diluted products, i bought it to try as it is cheaper than competitors and reordering now when run out of it. Carvacol is lower than others but for my purposes works better undeluted. Smell and burning very strong so be carefull and try on small places :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Yeast infection

Posted by Reviewer1436228 on Aug 12, 2011

Very strong. Be careful when applying to sensitive skin areas. Used to kill thrush on skin. Worked well. Also used internally to remove internal yeast infection. I think that it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to have benefits of antibiotics without the side-effects.

Posted by Reviewer2418310 on Aug 08, 2011

I use this "straight" in capsules and drink with a cold beverage when I have sinus issues, yeast, and acne. Seems to work great, plus I have more energy after a few days use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »