EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Poor Packaging (loose cap) but Quality is good

Posted by Reviewer2452736 on Jul 11, 2011

Received item with 20% spill despite cap is sealed. Very disappointed with the lost as cap is loosely sealed. Suggest to look into packaging of the item. Whole delivery box is full with peppermint scent affecting other items (oily and messy).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just average, not that great -YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on Jul 08, 2012

I guess I'm spoiled to the Pure Herbs, Inc., brand of peppermint oil which is stronger than Now brand. I was hoping to find a cheaper peppermint oil but after trying the Now brand I'm going back to Pure Herbs. Basically, you get what you pay for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not lasting enough to keep the ants away

Posted by 5612854258058383495 on May 27, 2014

I ordered this after reading lots of reviews about its properties to keep ants away instead of using the repellent. Not sure if the ants in Asia in stronger than those residing over the other side of the globe or the bottle i have is just not as lucky. The ants would be dead if they were in contact with the oil directly and will try to escape at the immediate smell of it.. However it was not long before the ants returned again (when i could still smell the peppermint). I tried to put a few drops on cotton ball as suggested by some reviews but still it is not strong and lasting enough to keep the ants fully away. nevertheless I'm still using it to keep the ants away even just short while, well better than using repellent. And that means i will have to get a bigger bottle if i am to get the same product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jan 05, 2015

This was ok... I've tried better, but you do get what you pay for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked the minty smell

Posted by 5397444503031470650 on Aug 24, 2015

It does help to freshen up the air when I diffuse it. and it somehow helped to clear the airway and aids in blocked nose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not try yet

Posted by 5561977312131263481 on Aug 01, 2016

Hv not try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell and nice

Posted by 5495646798778649232 on Sep 21, 2016

Strong smell and nice keep kids away from this perfume

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 11, 2016

Smells of peppermint. Not a very potent smell but strong enogh. Can't keep this in my fridge along with my other essential oils as it will harden. I suspect this is watered down with some kind of carrier oil. (Norway)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4835591289479021564 on Dec 04, 2016

nice oil, not the hightest quality but a good overall brand. look for organic and higher quality ones if using for healing purposes and more potent effect I use it mainly for diy toothpaste and works great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total