EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

OK for the price.

Posted by FourSeasons on Dec 29, 2010

I put this into an atomizer. I have to put lots - about 30 drops - to get the same effect I would from 4 drops of Aura Cacia. However, considering the low price, it all works out to the same thing. Fragrance is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Piney fresh

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Jul 18, 2011

Got this to help keep the flies at bay. Works a bit but not long enough. Still, the scent is nice enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 5512503011731235600 on Sep 08, 2013

Will not disappoint. The Strength of this extract is refreshingly excellent. Great in mixes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EO review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Mar 20, 2014

It has a relaxing effect so I use it at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mild but nice

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2015

I actually prefer some of my other evergreen oils to this one, but it is still a great scent. It seems a little too mild for me so I knocked off one star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely smells like pine!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

This really smells like pine. If that is your preference go ahead a buy it, if not I wouldn't recommend it. To me it reminds me too much of a biodegradable cleaning product that my mom used to use which apparently contained this scent, which is a bummer cause it really is a pleasant nature-y smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good oil

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

Love this one I used to make my own extract from pine nidles and this is pretty much similar I use it topically and to drink for allergies and is very good I recommend it although a little more expensive than others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4704047604713677933 on May 02, 2016

Love all these oils from iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5355430089820544314 on Jun 23, 2016

Woody smell in diffuse makes me comfortable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

J'en suis satisfaite

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Feb 08, 2013

mais je l'ai prise pour faire le ménage donc pas utilisé sur moi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »