EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

authentic

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Mar 20, 2016

i use this along with other essential oils i purchased from iherb.com to deodorize my condo, it has a very good smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good oil

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

Love this one I used to make my own extract from pine nidles and this is pretty much similar I use it topically and to drink for allergies and is very good I recommend it although a little more expensive than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely smells like pine!

Posted by 5359042171288643262 on Feb 11, 2016

This really smells like pine. If that is your preference go ahead a buy it, if not I wouldn't recommend it. To me it reminds me too much of a biodegradable cleaning product that my mom used to use which apparently contained this scent, which is a bummer cause it really is a pleasant nature-y smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not potent enough for pine

Posted by Reviewer3020816 on Dec 26, 2015

I used this during the winter holidays to give my place a smell of pine, but this one does not have as strong as a scent as I expected. This is the first time I have bought pine oil and I chose this one because Aura Cacia did not get the best reviews on their pine essential oil. It could simply be that pine is not as easy to capture through the process of making oil. Since this is my first time I will have to try other brands to see if this is the case

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing.

Posted by 4823289344112713712 on Nov 12, 2015

Love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful smell!

Posted by 5442212447254735314 on May 29, 2015

Feels like getting the forest into my living room :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

havent tried yet

Posted by 4945237887349319408 on May 03, 2015

cant say much

Was this review helpful to you?

Rachael

Posted by 4698554962420715957 on Mar 04, 2015

Nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes

Posted by 5690144812941075772 on Feb 12, 2015

This makes my house smell lovely. I add a few drops to my homemade cleaners to make them smell nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mild but nice

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2015

I actually prefer some of my other evergreen oils to this one, but it is still a great scent. It seems a little too mild for me so I knocked off one star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »