EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.98

$12.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by DeanaS on Jan 16, 2014

I diffuse this by putting it in some water and heating it. Not sure if it's gotten me any romance yet, hubby is a bit resistant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weak smell

Posted by Reviewer1873605 on Jan 23, 2014

Disappointed with the WEAK smell of this oil blend. Fades Very quickly. Not like an "essential oil" strength or quality. Don't Love the smell. I like many NOW products, but this is NOT one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely wonderful!

Posted by Sophia7 on Jan 17, 2014

This is such a delightful blend! A perfect balance between crisp citrus and romantic floral scents. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok, not exceptional

Posted by 4663380272906955775 on Feb 04, 2014

the smell is pleasant, uplifting, but I was hoping to use it as a room spray, diluted with a bit of alcohol and water- but it's not strong enough. when trie enehancing and blending with other ess. oils, kind of loses its own distinct character, so unfortuntately not something i can recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very diluted.

Posted by 5379922622716443764 on Feb 16, 2014

It has a very nice smell, but it is very weak. Must be diluted a lot. Doesn't wort it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4719971555456724650 on Mar 29, 2014

I burn in an oil burner, makes the house smell amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite loveable:)

Posted by FalseUnicorn on May 26, 2014

Pretty good blend, more citrusy than sandalwood or jasmine, but that`s fine by me. The smell is fresh, not annoying so I often use it both in my hair care and as an air freshener.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5284647148900020139 on Sep 12, 2016

smells like lemon

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Dec 24, 2013

Nice smell, everything in it is balanced and. Not overpowering

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Viktorija on Jan 23, 2014

nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »