EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.98

$12.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ahhh, relief at last

    Posted by Reviewer2950486 on Jul 10, 2009

    I mix this oil with tea tree, lavender, neem, hemp, rosemary to water for my itchy,dry scalp. Now that I have added sage oil, it also will help with my hair loss as it stimulates hair growth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Working product!

    Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Jul 02, 2009

    In my aromatherapy book sage is used for skin to regenerate. I dot the oil on and use water to spread it with my finger tips on my face and my skin pores overnight were normal again, the skin texture really improved. I use the sage oil nightly. For me as with all Now products they really make a difference!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs. Jones

    Posted by Reviewer3071798 on Oct 08, 2008

    This oil is great for your pores!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

    great herbal. I use it on my skin as fragrance. Warm camphoric herbaceous smell. But it is not the recommended use I might add. But I haven't had any problems. I do it on my own risk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sage EO

    Posted by Reviewer2804459 on Nov 28, 2013

    Smells great, good price. Mixing it with atlas cedar for a nice masculine soap fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great oil

    Posted by Reviewer1411442 on Nov 21, 2008

    the best sage oil out there i love it love it love it !!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sage essential oil

    Posted by Reviewer2387212 on Dec 06, 2008

    Sweet, unique herbal scent. excellent mixed with woody notes and or spicy mixes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sage

    Posted by bevnorton on Oct 20, 2013

    burn as a follow up to sage sticks use for cleansing the house of unwanted energies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bulk size is good for customers

    Posted by 5659500868071080279 on May 20, 2016

    I've ordered the bulk size of tea tree essential oil before, with 473ml /bottle. It's sad that the product is out of stock.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thank you Iherb!

    Posted by 5099376098141908431 on Feb 27, 2015

    This was a good deal, haven't used it yet but I am happy with Iherb.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »