EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great smell

Posted by 4982528369319055790 on Jan 24, 2016

this is better than peppermint the smell lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and good value!

Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Spearmint

Posted by Naomii on Aug 01, 2015

Now Foods essential oils are great value for money, and with larger sized bottles than most other brands. I love Spearmint oil, and prefer to use it over Peppermint, and this oil is a perfect specimen of Spearmint essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

NOW essential oils

Posted by 5398784862155708485 on May 23, 2015

A great essential oil with an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells amazing and great value

Posted by 5109294900389757371 on Mar 23, 2015

Spearmint has always been my favourite mint because I love how sweet and fresh it smells and tastes (you can use spearmint in DIY toothpastes). This essential oil seems to be of good quality, I'm very happy so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by 4852639276557063335 on Feb 15, 2015

I love buying this brand. It is always as promised and helps me in kitchen experiments in making natural products (skincare, toothpaste, etc).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product!

Posted by 4699423345233124229 on Jan 28, 2015

This particular oil offers a marvelous feeling of satisfaction when used optimally! Make some toothpaste or something! Live a little!

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN ACEITE

Posted by 5499934876795543442 on Oct 18, 2014

Tuve una mala experiencia con el envio en el que llegó este aceite, puesto que perdió parte del producto impregnando la caja y, al tratarse de un aceite esencial, afectó a otros productos. Pese a todo se trata de un buen aceite con un olor estupendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

spearmint 2

Posted by 5353349799325396655 on Oct 06, 2014

Bought this to put in wife's 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide water to cover the harsh taste she hates. It covers the taste so she will drink it for her health and she can drink it without complaining about the taste. I also use it in homemade toothpaste, shampoo's and body wash. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

fraicheur de vivre hollywood chewing gum :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »