EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$8.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great value, fast shipping!

    Posted by Reviewer2949595 on Oct 07, 2011

    Received my shipment within 4 working days. The oil is of excellent quality, purity is as stated. However, packaging needs to be further improved as the bottle was slightly loose when I received it and some of the oil leaked, causing my whole living room to smell of tea tree! That's not very safe for my cats... Fortunately the bottle was packed separately from the rest of the items in the box, so the rest of the items are ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 05, 2012

    An excellent product, but a small size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great oil

    Posted by craftygirl on Apr 08, 2012

    Like this oil, add a few drops to face wash when skin breaks out, great quality and price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cure solution.

    Posted by luckylinnie on Apr 23, 2013

    It cured my dad's skin problem, it smells strong enough. Kill germs and can use it on skin directly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality !

    Posted by Reviewer1907745 on May 07, 2012

    Good Quality !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product for good price

    Posted by 5645571227247366038 on Jul 13, 2012

    I used it to make anti mosquito oil mix. It worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Sep 24, 2012

    This essential oil I can make poems about - it is the perfect treatment for acne, readness, blemishes and similar imperfections of our skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1677158 on Sep 25, 2012

    All Now Foods essential oils that i've tried have been really nice. Has a fresh and strong fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tea tree

    Posted by 4900008745515125202 on Sep 28, 2012

    Cool!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huile essentielle de tea tree

    Posted by Audrey on Oct 31, 2012

    Rien à redire, huile essentielle de tea tree pure et naturelle. Je l'utilise sur les imperfections, boutons etc. Satisfaite !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 248 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »