EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$8.99

Savings of: $3.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5230899100975771011 on Apr 07, 2016

one of my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice for acne prone skin

Posted by 5484480302614333241 on Mar 25, 2016

I spot treat with this when i want to dry out a pimple. Works well. Is drying though so dont use all over your face. I also mix this with a carrier oil and apply to my scalp if its feeling dry. Has many uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked Well to Relieve Congestion and Lessen Asthma Symptoms

Posted by 5165487614984735167 on Mar 16, 2016

Hi there, I've been using eucalyptus oil for some time to help relieve congestion and provide some relief with my asthma, I get bad flare ups with colds and without the essential oils in my diffuser at night I'd be using my inhaler at least hourly in order to breath. I did some research and read that tea tree oil may be of benefit as well. I did notice a slight improvement with blending the tea tree oil with the eucalyptus. Worth a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by 4627755363638375633 on Feb 11, 2016

I love it~!

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil and pure

Posted by 5167551363334248870 on Feb 07, 2016

very good and pure and amazing price i recommend to any person suffring from oily skin and also from insect bites ممتاز جدا ونقي وفعال للبشرة الدهنية والحبوب اوصي به وبقوة ولم اندم ابدا على شرائه

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love NOW

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

We use tea tree oil for everything from beauty to household cleaning. NOW brand is fairly price and just as good quality as other pricier brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

all around oil

Posted by 5252824704261283134 on Feb 01, 2016

i use it in almost everything. in diffusers, treat skin irritations, added a few drops into my lotion, cleaning benchtops, laundry. the smell doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by 4982528369319055790 on Jan 24, 2016

the most using Oil - for disinfection, for curing, for cosmetic....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for relief from dandruff.

Posted by Reviewer3044227 on Jan 18, 2016

Most natural dandruff dhampoos have tea tree oil in it. I simply add a few drops into my hair when shampoo-ing. So far its done a good job on my dandruff and one bottle lasts a really long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok , the smell is a bit strange compared to the organic one

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

the organic is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 165 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »