EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$8.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1193689 on Jun 01, 2012

    This oil is so useful! If I see a zit coming I just use a Q-tip to dab a little bit of tea tree oil right on the zit. Usually it's gone by the next morning. The bottle lasts practically forever and it's not that expensive anyway, so I recommend this to anyone who wants to get rid of zits before they get too visible. Tea tree oil is extremely drying, so use just a tiny drop at a time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality, lower price

    Posted by Reviewer1213340 on Sep 14, 2011

    I have been using essential oils for a long time and only recently discovered Now Foods' line of essential oils. I am very pleased with their oils! The quality is equal to any I have ever used. I will continue using these oils with confidence.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerfull oil, works wonders!

    Posted by Reviewer1018283 on Feb 22, 2012

    I use it diluted with EVOO for cleaning my face and I can tell it reduces breakouts and spots. Great for small wounds as well.It can also be added to shampoos,scalp treatments,face toners,laundry...This stuff is amazing.I don't enjoy the smell though, but I can live with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really helped alleviate scalp conditions!

    Posted by Reviewer2983624 on Aug 30, 2012

    Tea tree oil has a somewhat "overwhelming" smell when used in excess, so I learned the hard way that a little goes a VERY long way. I purchased this to fight off dandruff and other scalp conditions and it works wonderfully. I also dilute this oil with some water in a spray bottle and use it as a spray on toner for my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Must have!

    Posted by Olyavy on Mar 24, 2014

    Herd a lot about this oil,so many good recommendations,and finally i have it! Use it everyday.Once i brush my teeth after brushing with toothpaste(whitening effect),once I put it straight on my skin(ifI have some irritations,also I put a couple of drops to my shampoo. It's a super oil that everyone need to have:) have a nice purchases with IHERB

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved it!!!

    Posted by 4737648540617451600 on Aug 14, 2012

    Loved it!! I use it to treat acne and gput it in the water when i have a bath, it has a great smell and makes my skin look and feel great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great !

    Posted by 4860633733467555525 on Apr 04, 2013

    Works great on skin fungus !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

    I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jan 29, 2012

    We use this for our laundry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for pimples

    Posted by australia on Apr 28, 2013

    I mix a few drops with my face oil each night and it helps to clear up and prevent pimples.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 175 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »