EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$8.99

Savings of: $3.74 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Huile essentielle de tea tree

Posted by Audrey on Oct 31, 2012

Rien à redire, huile essentielle de tea tree pure et naturelle. Je l'utilise sur les imperfections, boutons etc. Satisfaite !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for oily/acne skin

Posted by Mayito on Dec 26, 2015

I add this oil in all my skin products and hair shampoo for prevent oily excess. I have good results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with this oil.

Posted by Reviewer3059052 on Dec 13, 2015

It is good to have this in our cupboard! A useful oil to have on hand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by Tweasty on Jun 03, 2015

Il est génial pour les cuirs chevelu qui démangent. Et quelque gouttes suffisent pour qu'il diffuse son parfum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BUEN PRODUCTO

Posted by 4740777592844916963 on Jan 02, 2015

Es un aceite de buena calidad, yo lo uso mucho, para diversas cosas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great antiseptic, and antibacterial.

Posted by 5442738293152268328 on May 09, 2016

I have used tea tree for many years and this brand is as very good and very inexpensive. Good quality at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great values

Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Aug 11, 2016

I use it everywhere for house cleansing! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil

Posted by 4921150431347170186 on Dec 06, 2016

Its good for many things. The organic seems to b stronger. I bought that the first time. It peels off bad skin . Removes dark spots.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Tea Tree Oil

Posted by 4928455018843151326 on Jan 02, 2016

I am using in combination with Lemon Oil and White Vinegar with Pure water and a cleaner and spritzer for allergies. Seems to be a good product. So far very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The One.

Posted by LicensedMassageTherapist on May 08, 2013

If you're going to purchase one essential oil out of all of the thousands of essential oils to choose from, I would recommend tea tree oil. This essential oil helped me in high-school with acne, it seems to speed up the healing process on any cuts or sores and much much more! Currently we're using it as a natural repellant to help ward off ticks and fleas on our German Shorthair. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 284 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »