EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$8.99

Savings of: $3.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

like it .....

Posted by 5442648627628230245 on Dec 22, 2015

I use it for my acne, also I sometime mix it with AloeVera gel and I put it on my face!! You must mix it with thing 📍📍📍>> like Aloe Vera gel or Rose Water or Water or Jojoba oil, so you can use it every day if you Dilute it ☑️. Also I give it to my grandfather to use it to the itch so I mix the aloe Vera gel with a few drops of tea oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with this oil.

Posted by Reviewer3059052 on Dec 13, 2015

It is good to have this in our cupboard! A useful oil to have on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Valued Tea Tree Oil

Posted by joeyckn on Dec 07, 2015

Thursday Plantation and Body Shop also sell tea tree oil. But theese are much more expensive. I have tried both as well as Now Food. And I don't see big difference. I trust that Now Foods oil is much more natural. I dip a drop of two on my fingertips and apply to areas with acnes. This works okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by 4734603525728070383 on Nov 26, 2015

Good product with fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for adding into subsection of cream for pimples

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

I add few drops of this to the neem cream for break-outs. My teenage daughter reaches out for this combination whenever she has minor break-outs. Looks like the younger one is starting to use this to soothe mosquito bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Nov 19, 2015

I've been using Tea tea oil diluted in water to spray on unpleasant smells or get out odors in laundry prior to washing. Works great! Use also on breakouts or skin inflammation diluted with a carrier oil (jojoba).

Was this review helpful to you?

Low price, good product

Posted by angelcherry on Nov 15, 2015

Low price, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

The quality is good but I don't like the smell.

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 14, 2015

The quality is good but I don't like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

USE IT FOR BATH, LOVELY

Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Nov 12, 2015

JUST 2-3 DROPS FOR BATHING If my review was useful, please press "YES" below. Thank you and enjoy your shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Tea Tree, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by 5155339939604792835 on Oct 31, 2015

Tea tree oil is very good and is multi uses. I took care of nail fungus with tea tree oil and disappeared completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 235 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »