EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$8.99

Savings of: $3.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great price

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Oct 22, 2015

Great price, good product. Unfortunately, the bottle leaked slightly in transit but not much oil was lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiusos y efectivo

Posted by andreacafernandez on Oct 03, 2015

Este aceite es maravilloso para miles de millones de cosas y, en concreto, este de Now foods tiene una relación calidad-precio genial. Yo lo uso para granitos cuando el producto que me mandó el dermatólogo no me hace nada, para picaduras de mosquitos y otros insectos, para prevenir que me piquen, mezclado con rosa mosqueta para urticarias que le salen a mi perra, para problemas de cándidas, para dermatitis, pústulas de rosácea... miles de cosas. Eso sí, tiene un olor fuerte y penetrante que perdura (no todo iba a ser bueno). El único pero que le pongo es que prefiero los formatos con goteros a estos en los que les tienes que dar golpecitos suaves o meneos para que salgan las gotitas (creo que es más fácil desperdiciar así producto), pero si no veo ninguno en formato gotero, repito con este.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi purpose oil

Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Oct 03, 2015

I used it for garden soil, all purpose cleaner and aroma diffuser. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quantity, nice price

Posted by MamaAsparagus on Sep 23, 2015

Odlična su ova veća pakiranja eteričnih ulja. Ovaj čajevac je baš kakav i treba biti i što se mirisa i što se teksture tiče. Međutim, nije organski uzgoj pa ga ne preferiram u njezi kože nego ga stavljam u DIY sredstva za čišćenje i slično.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

For purify

Posted by 5257587216891549837 on Sep 08, 2015

Great for purify the room and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5146669291168685354 on Aug 30, 2015

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

genial

Posted by 4769858306215788339 on Jun 05, 2015

genial para secar granitos estaba usando otro pero la verdad que este esta mejor de precio y me funciona igual de bien asique super recomendado

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by Tweasty on Jun 03, 2015

Il est génial pour les cuirs chevelu qui démangent. Et quelque gouttes suffisent pour qu'il diffuse son parfum

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by 5085178113203000760 on Jun 01, 2015

seems to work alittle

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 235 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »