EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$8.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff, great bargain

Posted by 4814572250851210391 on Sep 14, 2012

I've been using NOW Foods oils for a few months, and they are brilliant. They hold onto their potency, even after being opened for that time, and the bottles are conveniently sized, and the drip tops work well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea tree leaves are allies

Posted by Reviewer1339489 on Aug 11, 2011

Concentrated scent, non-slippery oil, seems to be as advertised. Does work effectively topically to kill microbes, that I can attest to. The scent, by the way, is an "acquired taste" for those not familiar with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, fast shipping!

Posted by Reviewer2949595 on Oct 07, 2011

Received my shipment within 4 working days. The oil is of excellent quality, purity is as stated. However, packaging needs to be further improved as the bottle was slightly loose when I received it and some of the oil leaked, causing my whole living room to smell of tea tree! That's not very safe for my cats... Fortunately the bottle was packed separately from the rest of the items in the box, so the rest of the items are ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 05, 2012

An excellent product, but a small size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil

Posted by craftygirl on Apr 08, 2012

Like this oil, add a few drops to face wash when skin breaks out, great quality and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cure solution.

Posted by luckylinnie on Apr 23, 2013

It cured my dad's skin problem, it smells strong enough. Kill germs and can use it on skin directly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality !

Posted by Reviewer1907745 on May 07, 2012

Good Quality !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for good price

Posted by 5645571227247366038 on Jul 13, 2012

I used it to make anti mosquito oil mix. It worked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Sep 24, 2012

This essential oil I can make poems about - it is the perfect treatment for acne, readness, blemishes and similar imperfections of our skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1677158 on Sep 25, 2012

All Now Foods essential oils that i've tried have been really nice. Has a fresh and strong fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 258 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »