EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$8.99

Savings of: $3.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5085178113203000760 on Jun 01, 2015

seems to work alittle

Was this review helpful to you?

No funciona como me esperaba

Posted by 5715421641651679829 on Jun 01, 2015

He probado otros mucho mas efectivos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Usalo junto a tu tonico

Posted by 5118999032964484976 on May 26, 2015

Lo compre para los granitos, y la verdad que no he notado muchos efectos, ya que lo mezclo junto al tónico en el algodón y me lo aplico así porque se supone que desinfecta, veremos a ver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

I use tea tree oil a lot and this is one of the nicest ones I have smelled. Price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

aucun effet

Posted by 5711994911375105219 on May 08, 2015

aucun effet, n'a pas amélioré mes problèmes bronchiques

Was this review helpful to you?

I never had clearer skin

Posted by chglende on May 04, 2015

I have used this for a skin infection (looked like acne/rosacea) and a mild sinus infection and it didnt take long before i was healthy again. I don't need cream foundation anymore

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good for ance!!

Posted by 5582644220948347215 on May 04, 2015

i used it for my ance on face and also my back! I use 1 drop to place on the ance at night, and it gets smaller in the other day. It is effective! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by 5314133189314917515 on Apr 27, 2015

I use it as a spot treatment for my pimples but it does nothing

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely clean smell

Posted by 5656360375352062945 on Apr 26, 2015

Easy to get out of the bottle, loved the fresh, clean smell. Multi-purpose oil as it smelt great plus could use it directly on my acne prone skin. Just avoid contact with your eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceite muy bueno para secar granitos.

Posted by 5627178120891492988 on Apr 15, 2015

Sólo lo aplico justamente en donde tenga un granito, lo seca muy bien y disminuye su tamaño. El unico inconveniente es su olor, es muy fuerte. Hay que evitar aplicarlo cerca del ojo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 236 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »