EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

hardly any scent

Posted by Reviewer2982006 on Apr 24, 2010

mostly ..probably 99.99% Jojoba oil .. over-priced Jojoba ..can hardly smell the Vanilla.. you have to REEEALLY focus, to sense it.. what a rip off!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice aroma

Posted by Reviewer1706131 on Feb 17, 2009

wish it were a tad stronger, tried to mix with coconut oil, but you have to add a lot to smell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product, poor packaging

Posted by Reviewer1698542 on Jun 05, 2010

This is a quality oil but the dropper is too small for the thickness of the oil. I had to pull the dropper completely out after attempts to widen it failed.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic price!

Posted by 5447180229278780176 on Sep 11, 2012

oh, my goodness... this is the best! i wish i could afford pure vanilla eo, but this is probably the next best thing. very rich and creamy scent. because it is a base scent it is less "strong" than a top note like lemon or orange, but it should last longer as it takes longer for base notes to evaporate. base notes are more subtle and dont hit you as quickly as top or middle notes. keep that in mind when blending and you don't smell it right away. that may be the problem some other reviews had.

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST VANILLA SCENT

Posted by 5233179094719080346 on Apr 06, 2014

I formulate Natural Skin Care products and Perfume. Before I found this Vanilla Co2 in Jojoba oil, I did not have a vanilla scent option that was oil soluble. This Vanilla smells so creamy and delicious, everyone loves it in my perfumes and lotions! There are stronger Co2 Vanilla Oils available now, but they are 5xs the price. This is an EPIC product for what you pay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good, but a nightmare to drip

Posted by 5088410908571389974 on Feb 05, 2014

Really nice, very natural and delicate vanilla smell. Unfortunately a fail when it comes to using - have to shake it violently in order to get anything out when dripping it into the diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is not strong enough

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

the smell is not strong enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vanilla in Jojoba Oil

Posted by 4733728424434330377 on Jul 30, 2012

I love this essential oil. It's a mild smelling vanilla that's just delicious and perfect by itself or blended with other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by Jacqueline on Aug 26, 2012

I like it, vanilla is very comforting smell and this doesn't have and detectable undertones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4850997646327202762 on Nov 20, 2014

Very nice, warm vanilla aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »