EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

lhueffman

Posted by Reviewer2503989 on Sep 11, 2008

I am taking this product for PMS symptoms but haven't been on it long enough to realistically judge it's effectiveness. Believe it is helping somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

My friend keep asking me to help her to order it. So I guess it must be suitable for her needs. However I don't consume this kind of supplement personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable Difference!

Posted by Reviewer1074442 on Jun 06, 2012

No more pms, cramps, etc! Wonderful at balancing hormones and regulating a woman's cycle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2042083 on Feb 10, 2012

My girls swear by this every month. It takes the edge off and helps them relax. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose

Posted by Reviewer1969758 on Nov 28, 2007

I was told by my doctor who is a naturopath to take these. I, like one of the other reviews, have thyroid problems. I've only been taking them for some days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Evening Primrose Oil, 500 mg; 250 softgels

Posted by Reviewer1816815 on Dec 30, 2012

Very reasonable price; easy to swallow; no aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

i don t need this

Posted by Reviewer1073728 on Feb 22, 2011

i am 30 with cfs and thyroid dysfunction but this is tooo strong for me, gives me headache

Was this review helpful to you?

Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1490254 on Dec 15, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good company

Posted by Reviewer1323197 on Aug 28, 2008

I have been taking this for a month or more now. I am not sure I am seeing results. I will wait and comment further as it can take a few months to really see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the lot

Posted by Reviewer2890406 on Apr 17, 2008

I've been using this product for several years. I do a lot of comparison shopping and Now Foods has, for my budget, the best deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »