EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cápsulas de aceite de onagra

Posted by Reviewer1902661 on Dec 26, 2013

Yo llevo usándolo hace años. Tomo dos càpsulas en el desayuno y a veces rompo una capsula y mezclo el aceite con la mascarilla para el rostro. Para mi es perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT DOSAGE

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Feb 04, 2014

I am taking for hormone balance recommended dose from a Dr. was 1x 500mg in am + 1x 500mg in pm, this will make this bottle last a lot longer than the recommended dose on the bottle. I will keep taking for female health! SEE MY PAGE IF NEW TO IHERB!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4768053088238344625 on Aug 18, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4922201134279972980 on Sep 22, 2014

I'm using the evening primroze oil capsules for a couple of years now, and it really helps to keep my hear and nails healthy. This 250 softgels package is a good value for money for regular users. I take 2 gels a day and small packages don't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps me with my cramps

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

Is really works for me. Helps with my cramps and I think my period get less painfull and I loose less blood

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

The product is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Mar 06, 2015

This product helps with hormonal issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be good for headaches

Posted by Reviewer1320058 on Jan 31, 2012

As someone who suffers from headaches frequently, I was told to take Evening Primrose. Since I've been taking the supplement, I don't have as many headaches. It could not be related at all, but so far, so good. I definitely recommend for those who are headache-prone.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

good against my pms syndrome

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help a lot

Posted by Reviewer3005165 on Sep 02, 2014

The hot flashes as minimal and I can tell a big difference when I don't take the Primrose!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »