EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great EPO

Posted by Reviewer2983078 on Oct 18, 2007

It's effective, clean of stuff you don't need, and even tastes good when you accidentally bite into one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5442510223172828806 on Dec 01, 2016

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2667054 on Aug 28, 2012

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2816698 on Sep 21, 2010

Primrose oil keeps my skin soft from the inside

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the lot

Posted by Reviewer2890406 on Apr 17, 2008

I've been using this product for several years. I do a lot of comparison shopping and Now Foods has, for my budget, the best deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3197239 on Aug 02, 2011

I send my message on monday and on wednesday it will be in Holland. When I go to a Dutch firm I have to wait 10 days before the tablets will arrive. The service of iherb is brilliant. Margje

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Todos los dias

Posted by BalkisMar on Nov 28, 2013

Noto la diferencia de tomarlo o no, las molestias premenstruales desaparecen y también lo utilizo mezclándolo con cremas o mascarillas para la cara..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to ease pain

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Mar 07, 2010

This seems to ease the pain I have in my muscles from fibromyalgia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The product is very good

Posted by 5320467354115553073 on Jan 25, 2015

The product is very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by 5514087429548747060 on Jul 27, 2013

Bought this to help with diabetic neuropathy as drugs just don't work for me. I use it in conjunction with the Jarrow Alpha Lipoic Sustain and the results have been startling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 79 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »