EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped me with breastmilk supply

Posted by Reviewer2996613 on Jan 02, 2009

I was losing my breast milk supply and this plus blessed thistle helped me to increase it. I definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap pre workout suplement

Posted by Reviewer3074205 on Nov 09, 2011

4 caps before training does the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

This can cause male breast.

Posted by 5452484920886053879 on Dec 03, 2013

This product gave me gynecomastia so If you are a man and are sensitive to estrogen you should stay away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek 500mg, 100 caps

Posted by Reviewer1895708 on May 03, 2011

Very pleased with the price and the fast delivery. Momma dog's milk was increased. She was able to finish nursing her 7 puppies. I will use your site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality for a great price...

Posted by IngaElizabeth on Jan 19, 2010

I use this in combination with the Now Foods Blessed Thistle for breastfeeding/increasing milk supply...works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for nursing moms

Posted by Reviewer2856172 on Jan 23, 2009

I started this supplement in order to increase milk supply. I noticed a difference right away. Just so you know, Fenugreek smells like celery seed to me, and it comes out the pores of your underarm as you perspire. Interestingly, it makes your breast milk smell like maple syrup. I have had no problems with nursing, even with my daughter's growth spurts, I am able to keep up and have not needed to supplement with formula. Some people warned of engorgement as a result of using this, but I haven't experienced any negative effects, just more milk supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fenugreek

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Jan 01, 2011

My daughter has had some problems nursing her baby and not producing enough milk, she was told to use this along with Blessed Thistle and they both seem to be working. She is producing more milk now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1377648 on Oct 01, 2011

Helps milk production!

Was this review helpful to you?

Milk booster

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Used with blessed thistle. Effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent supplement

Posted by Reviewer1580503 on Jul 24, 2009

I bought this to help my daughter with her milk flow during breast-feeding. The improvement was noticeable and the only side effect is she smells like maple syrup. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »