EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Headaches

Posted by Reviewer2525799 on Jan 20, 2010

This seems to work on my headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

arthritis support

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Sep 13, 2010

My dogs are aging and have arthritis problems, I use this with Yucca to keep them more pain free and active

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer2297484 on May 03, 2010

This product has helped my wife offset or eliminate potential headaches. We are very happy with the product and have recommended it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

reliable

Posted by Reviewer1133681 on Mar 20, 2010

I have taken this brand of feverfew for over 5 years to help prevent migraines. great price and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

relieves my pain

Posted by Reviewer3203834 on Mar 25, 2010

I have had fibro myalgia and rheumatoid arthritis for several years. The medicicines the doctor gave me had horrible side effects to the point where I wouldn't take them any more. I started taking feverfew a year and a half ago and I seldom ever have stiffness or pain. If I do have a little more discomfort than ususal, I take another Fever Few and within the hour, the ache is gone. I have had no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3271732 on Mar 02, 2008

Great for migraine prevention, excellent quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

What a wonderful herb

Posted by Reviewer1103682 on Apr 05, 2008

Feverfew helps my ocular migraines and my son's "regular" migraines. We choose not to be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine relief

Posted by Reviewer3204720 on Jul 04, 2009

I have used this product for years, and haven,t had a migraine since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Migraine help!

Posted by Reviewer1966793 on Sep 03, 2009

My wife gets severe migraine headaches occasionally and this is one of the products that help her with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer3321374 on Jun 06, 2009

I use it for migraine prophylaxis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 74 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »