EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.11

$17.99

Savings of: $7.88 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Migraine help!

Posted by Reviewer1966793 on Sep 03, 2009

My wife gets severe migraine headaches occasionally and this is one of the products that help her with that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer3321374 on Jun 06, 2009

I use it for migraine prophylaxis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1827132 on Nov 11, 2007

Very good product! I bought it to help ease my headaches.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pain Release with Now Foods Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1412120 on Jul 05, 2011

Minor headaches and general aches are lessened with this product. I often take it before going to the gym as I know I am going to be a little sore during and after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Feverfew ;100 cap

Posted by Reviewer1023342 on Feb 07, 2012

I saw a Dr. Oz special on feverfew for the relief of migranes. So far, my son has been taking this product for several weeks and seems to not be having his usual migranes. We will use the entire bottle and then make our final decision - but so far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid product

Posted by Reviewer1991495 on Feb 13, 2012

Helps with migraines; I take it daily and it has lessened the serverity and frequency of my migraines noticeably.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew

Posted by Shelley on Apr 24, 2012

It has always worked for me for migraines. So I started taking this again. I've been taking it daily for about 3 weeks. So far so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feverfew

Posted by Reviewer1996566 on May 02, 2012

Yeah i tick all stars for this product because it is excellent quality and it works a treat and thats what counts, cheers terry . . . TAB . .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use for homocysteine...

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Jun 05, 2012

helps!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to work we hope it will help my wife mirgaine

Posted by Reviewer2454747 on Jun 09, 2012

so far she has fewre but its to soon to tell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »