EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2021352 on Nov 06, 2008

The capsules are a bit too big but because of the plastic like lining they are not too hard to swallow if you drink a full glass of water. Great price for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted by Reviewer2460895 on Jan 17, 2010

I started taking Flax oil about 6 months ago. Heard it was good for controlling blood sugar. I believe it has helped my glucose level. Last time I went to the doctor, I was told to keep up the good work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax oil

Posted by Reviewer1899512 on Feb 10, 2010

I love this stuff! it really helps with my thyroid!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FLAX OIL

Posted by Reviewer1477478 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good! Will keep buying Great for my hot flashes keeps me more balanced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by lubalem2840130 on Oct 04, 2011

I am afraid that this is a very powerful tool, start with A to take carnitine, a very large impact quickly began to lose weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works on candida!

Posted by mamarinbkk on Jun 06, 2012

My husbands candida seems to heal while taking these soft-gels twice a day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unexpected Benefits

Posted by Reviewer1682726 on Apr 25, 2011

This Flax Seed Oil helped my mum to improve her blood sugar level that she decided not to take medicine after monitoring it for a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Flax Oil 1000mg, 250 softgels

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Nov 23, 2010

These were totally rancid, very bitter, could not use them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Elimination of Toxins

Posted by chaappy on Aug 16, 2011

I'm overeating often and this helps with digestion really well. Try taking 3 softgels at the middle of your largest meal and you'll notice the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2220488 on Aug 16, 2011

Holds my bloodsugar in check. (No.2 diabetis)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 150 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »