EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$23.99

Savings of: $10.51 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unexpected Benefits

Posted by Reviewer1682726 on Apr 25, 2011

This Flax Seed Oil helped my mum to improve her blood sugar level that she decided not to take medicine after monitoring it for a few days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless, cool-lookin

Posted by Reviewer2253579 on Feb 18, 2008

It's hard for me to rate omega-3 supplements because I'm not treating any ailments, but I'll rate it on what I DO know: -Great price -No odor -No worries about mercury! -Good stats, as far as I can tell! -Oh, and these softgels are also this really dark amber color, which is neat. They're almost black. You can tell your friends that you're taking "evil pills"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2909625 on Jan 05, 2008

Wonderful product. I've taken them for just over one week and I feel better and better!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm new to the Omega-3 oils

Posted by Reviewer2865758 on Jan 31, 2008

I'm new to the Omega-3 oils. I've been reading all the benefits of it, but I cannot stand the taste of fish. Flax Oil gives me what I need without the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2021352 on Nov 06, 2008

The capsules are a bit too big but because of the plastic like lining they are not too hard to swallow if you drink a full glass of water. Great price for it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

FLAX OIL

Posted by Reviewer1477478 on Oct 15, 2010

Very good! Will keep buying Great for my hot flashes keeps me more balanced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing the job

Posted by Reviewer1469473 on Oct 25, 2010

I am using this product to eliminate a non cancerous breast lump that I've had for 5 years. IT'S WORKING !!!!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Elimination of Toxins

Posted by arvindelapaz on Aug 16, 2011

I'm overeating often and this helps with digestion really well. Try taking 3 softgels at the middle of your largest meal and you'll notice the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Seed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2220488 on Aug 16, 2011

Holds my bloodsugar in check. (No.2 diabetis)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works.

Posted by lubalem2840130 on Oct 04, 2011

I am afraid that this is a very powerful tool, start with A to take carnitine, a very large impact quickly began to lose weight.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »