EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for cholesterol and heart health

Posted by Reviewer1332862 on May 06, 2008

I take this product every day since heart disease runs in my family. The NOW brand is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Oil Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2856941 on Oct 11, 2007

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1296906 on Oct 16, 2007

Good value on a great healthful oil. I like NOW foods products. I've used several and they have all been great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flax Oil Softgels, 10000mg 250 mg

Posted by Reviewer2623953 on Oct 17, 2007

This product is wonderful and what we need daily for our health, This also adds fiber that we all need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tracy

Posted by Reviewer1711708 on Oct 28, 2007

I was taking the seeds themselves but couldn't stand the taste so I ordered the softgels. I am completely satisfied with them. I recently had a bariatric surgery and we have to take 5000mg a day. It makes it so much easier to take the softgels than to try to get down the seeds after they are ground up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Nov 06, 2007

Great price for this product. I even give one each to my dogs every morning. Great for their fur.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3320539 on Nov 07, 2007

as always great price on now products

Was this review helpful to you?

First time using Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer2150890 on Nov 20, 2007

I've tried several NOW products from iHerb. All have been of fine quality, so I chose NOW Flax Oil. I am happy with product, too. iHerb ships very quickly, too. Great place to shop on-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1589632 on Nov 29, 2007

my wife has used product for several years .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2921902 on Nov 30, 2007

I have been taking these about two weeks and I feel that they have helped my immune system to be bostered, especially during this time of year. this is a great product well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 146 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »