EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Niacin

Posted by Reviewer1045112 on Dec 11, 2015

Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 4941923747395770954 on Oct 27, 2014

Received correctly, very good as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

deanna protocol

Posted by 5051855169279902954 on Jan 22, 2014

are satisfied, no side effects, are well absorbed capsules are all the same - can be easily confused

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1087115 on Jun 02, 2013

Purchased this along with Now Foods Liver Detoxifier & Regenerator and for the first time in years my husbands cholesterol levels are normal. He has been taking red yeast rice and garlic capsules for years along with exercise and running marathons, but nothing helped. I just began taking it myself and hope for the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood sugar

Posted by francesjoan on Oct 11, 2012

I bought this for my husband. He said it seem to cause some weight gain and suspects it the niacin. I need to gain 5# so I'll try it next and let you know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality.

Posted by Reviewer2261667 on Mar 04, 2012

Have used this for a long time. It does the job with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD QUALITY NIACIN

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Jan 16, 2012

I CANNOT TRULY SAY IF THIS HAS LOWERED BY LDL. WILL GIVE A BETTER REVIEW LATER THIS YEAR.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Flush Free Niacin, 250 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1691093 on Jan 02, 2012

I ordered this product also a change from a Niacin 250mg I had taken a long time and had never tried flush free not a good product constant run to the bathroom did not work for me- wasted money and time-

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods Flush free Niacin

Posted by Reviewer2739075 on Dec 13, 2011

Excellent product, no flushing, although need more time just started using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Niacin

Posted by Reviewer1266259 on Oct 16, 2011

Have used it for a couple of years, seems to be a contributing factor in lowering the bad (LDL) cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »