EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, GABA, Natural Calming Effect, 200 Capsules

Posted by 5067037327555147754 on Nov 06, 2012

Muito bom esse produto, realmente ele relaxa e tranquiliza os nervos já dei algumas amostra para muitas pessoas da minha família. E já vou fazer vários pedidos para eles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by marcosandrey on Jul 13, 2012

When I started taking this supplement, I realized in time that my sleep back to normal. I've been sleeping much better. I feel more relaxed and more calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, GABA, efeito calmante natural, cápsulas de 200 (AGORA-00088)

Posted by Reviewer1016966 on Mar 01, 2012

This product is helping me sleep better and makes me calm and serene. It helps the libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Sedating....I use at bedtime

Posted by Reviewer2494847 on Jan 24, 2012

I take many supplements, but this one definitely makes me drowsy / dizzy, so I take it at bed time and it puts me to sleep. I believe the b6 component is very helpful

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2796199 on Dec 28, 2011

Very helpful, a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA FOR DADA

Posted by Reviewer2547274 on Dec 28, 2011

My husband is taking Gaba and the whole family is benefiting! Disagreements do not escalate, issues can be dropped, questions can be heard and answered. He notices a difference and he starts each day reaching for his supplements!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Excellent choice for anxiety and blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1899185 on Dec 26, 2011

My husband had a stroke a year ago and this has been a godsend to keep his blood pressure and anxiety down. The naturopath suggested he try it and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

GABA works

Posted by Reviewer2714032 on Dec 13, 2011

This helps calms my nerves during the day, wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anxiety

Posted by Reviewer1708396 on Dec 08, 2011

I was feeling like my life was out of control, like life was spinning too fast and I couldn't keep up any little thing would stress me especially rush hour traffic. A few days after I started using GABA I found things weren't affecting me the same, I was just letting things just roll along and not fretting over every little thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, GABA, Natural Calming Effect

Posted by Reviewer2600885 on Nov 14, 2011

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »