EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

muito bom

Posted by williambatista on Sep 13, 2012

Goooood, very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

sleep ease,although it is better to try to give your body some kind of herb that helps the creation of sleep & relaxation inhibitors like Valerian,kava etc..magnesium and melatonin also helps sleep....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

is good

Posted by Reviewer1930317 on Feb 23, 2010

have a cold at the momentn not easy to write about this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, GABA, Natural Calming Effect, 200 Capsules

Posted by 4804969465515582729 on Jan 11, 2014

RELAXING without using particularly, high activity before bedtime

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Oct 25, 2008

I take this in the morning because it seems to give me so much energy. Also seems to help with my migraines.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, GABA 500 mg, 200 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Apr 14, 2010

This product did help me sleep but after a month the 500 mg became to much for my system and I did have reactions. I now use Natural Factors GABA 100 mg, one before bedtime and it works fine. I read of people who use 1,000 or more mg a night and have no problems, so it's probably just my system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1274405 on Jul 10, 2010

This product works as advertised.The other good quality is it has no known side effects.I will reorder again in the near future.Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer2277733 on Nov 23, 2010

I'm really stressed out and this makes me feel very very relaxed. (Read label regarding additives...I forgot to do that.) GABA is wonderful--ahhh, so relaxing...I forget my problems, and that's what I take it for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2851969 on Dec 07, 2010

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1075006 on Dec 18, 2010

This is same review than the product above. What I'm the most impressed your company....the service, the delivery....it's really good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »