EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good GABA

Posted by Reviewer2984355 on Jun 23, 2010

works great. never feel sleepy while driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GABA

Posted by Reviewer3207490 on Jun 12, 2010

For me this works as a sleeping aid. It calms down a stressed mind, but makes me sleepy too. So I use it only before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

excellent sleep support

Posted by Reviewer3260843 on Jun 09, 2010

find that sleep is much more restful with GABA

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GABA is a godsend

Posted by Reviewer1696594 on Jun 05, 2010

Several years ago I was diagnosed with severe panic disorder and the psych I was seeing wanted to put me on benzodiazepines, but being a recovering addict I didn't want to take them. I learned of GABA while taking a course dealing with neurotransmitters. I have found it works beautifully on my anxiety. It has been a genuine godsend for me, controls my anxiety without really sedating me. I was originally getting it from an herbalist who was charging me through the nose for it, then I found iHerb.com. Excellent value, excellent service, got my package when I was supposed to... no muss, no fuss. I have since started getting my other herbal suppliments from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

hyper gaba

Posted by Reviewer2021163 on Jun 01, 2010

made my child antsy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1702891 on May 07, 2010

I use GABA when my mind is overcrowded with thoughts . It does not sedate me, but helps me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, GABA 500 mg, 200 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Apr 14, 2010

This product did help me sleep but after a month the 500 mg became to much for my system and I did have reactions. I now use Natural Factors GABA 100 mg, one before bedtime and it works fine. I read of people who use 1,000 or more mg a night and have no problems, so it's probably just my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2689448 on Apr 05, 2010

Great gaba

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1864451 on Mar 17, 2010

Works as advertised. I take it just before bed and it helps to slow down the gears in my head, without making me feel drugged and groggy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

is good

Posted by Reviewer1930317 on Feb 23, 2010

have a cold at the momentn not easy to write about this product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 78 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »