EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sleeping well and working out harder.

Posted by Reviewer3207201 on May 08, 2008

This is pure GABA that completely disappears when mixing into water, which is nice. I've been sleeping much better and have noticed some definition and gains in the gym.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GABA

Posted by Reviewer2936190 on Apr 16, 2008

It is like brakes for the ever accelerating mind. No side effects ever felt.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps prevent seizures, aids sleep

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jan 18, 2008

Excellent product, and fabulous value. Pure GABA with no additives. Gaba has been extremely helpful for me. Dissolved under the tongue at night, 1/4 tspn helps me sleep and has been incredibly effective to prevent partial seizures. GABA has made a tremendous difference to my quality of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

great product and value.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Dec 21, 2007

Gaba is great for anxiety and pain, and helps me with my insomnia. Buying it in the powder form is a great value for the money. I can hardly tatste the gaba at all when i drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

GABA powder

Posted by Reviewer2625367 on Dec 18, 2007

This GABA worked well to relieve some anxiety and help with insomnia without any morning sluggishness. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GABA POWDER

Posted by Reviewer2244009 on Nov 22, 2007

Excellent product. Good price compared with other sites. Taken on an empty stomach as directed along with Kava induces a strong calming effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GABA

Posted by Reviewer1589206 on Oct 18, 2007

5star

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA powder

Posted by Reviewer1083504 on Oct 18, 2007

dissolves instantly in water

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 51-58 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »