EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

with natural herbs, there are no side effects

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

with natural herbs, there are no side effects. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well

Posted by Reviewer3119091 on Sep 12, 2010

This is better than pure galic - I mean with smell factor. The smell of G is still pretty heavy in these pils but I haven't see non-smell pils never. I took one week for my belly to manage belchs away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune support

Posted by Reviewer3106212 on Nov 13, 2011

It smells awfull, but I hope it would good for my immune system. But really don't buy it if you don't like garlic smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my dogs

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jul 04, 2011

I give my five chihuahuas one each at their meal time. Hopefully this gets them safe with the fleas. The only thing I hate about this product is its gel size, it is too small hence not easy to chew by my dogs. I give them Nows Vitamin E gels and they all can break the gel and suck the oil down but with this gel size, I have to push it down to their throats sometimes. So 4 star only. BTW, it smells strong garlic, not only repel fleas but also Vampires.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Garlic Oil, 1500 mg, 250 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 16, 2012

I can recommended this garlic oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Aug 26, 2012

Good price and good product. My mom likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what garlic does, whatever it does...

Posted by Reviewer1191103 on Dec 14, 2012

According to Dr. Atkins, garlic has a lot of virtues. Lets hope he was right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

마늘

Posted by 5248833957429343020 on Aug 07, 2013

마늘워낙좋아하는데 구워먹어서만 먹었거든여 중성지방좀 줄여볼까 두통정도 먹었는데 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이젠 하도 많이먹다보니까 종비랑 비타민씨메가도스랑 오메가랑 엘시스테인만 먹을래여..이거까지챙겨먹기엔 총알이딸림

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2816559 on Sep 26, 2013

cheap and good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer2607859 on Oct 28, 2013

Yes, a bit stinky, but well worth the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »