EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.45

$6.99

Savings of: $2.54 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for when a cold comes on.

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on Oct 29, 2009

Garlic act like a natural antibiotic and Parsley stimulates the immune system to take action. No after taste and they are small so they are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good garlic oil

Posted by 5238752515546516415 on Sep 19, 2012

Good garlic oil. It's good for the cardiovascular system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one !

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on Oct 05, 2011

Excellent !

Was this review helpful to you?

Smelling and tasting garlic!

Posted by Reviewer1276356 on Nov 28, 2011

Be careful if you want odor-free, because this is NOT! I wanted a garlic with odor & I already like parsley so now I take the benefit of 2 at same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune Boost

Posted by Reviewer1011584 on Oct 26, 2009

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. Garlic has always done wonders for me, and the liquid softgels are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2881143 on Jul 25, 2013

Excellent product, great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad breath

Posted by Tranita on Aug 08, 2012

It disnt come through my pores but for a few hours after taking it your belch smells of garlic. It was tolerable but for some it may not be.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5079446650208813535 on Feb 02, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

garlic and parsly

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jan 16, 2010

good for my high blood

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Garlic- Works well but smells bad - 3 Stars

Posted by Reviewer1115907 on Jan 19, 2010

Product has helped with my blood pressure level. I noticed a small difference in two weeks. Only problem is this product has a garlic odor which I do not like. I will try a completely odorless product next time I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »