EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.99

Savings of: $0.61 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste but ..

    Posted by 4837920192562469263 on Oct 30, 2015

    This is a great product .. I like it a lot. Unlike other ginger pieces I tried before, this is not too much hot .. but I don't like the amount of sugar coating. I would have given it 5 stars if it was not for the too much sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Delicious

    Posted by 5276618188021122588 on Feb 02, 2015

    Perfect snack and in a cup of tea!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yum

    Posted by 5573871660162421673 on Jun 25, 2014

    I like how it's sliced. Not quite as gingery as I would like but I like my crystallised ginger super crazy spicy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A bit too sugary, but strong ginger flavor

    Posted by 4756642227357225880 on Apr 17, 2014

    I love ginger in all forms, but this seemed to be coated in sugar, then dipped in sugar, then cooked again in sugar. Don't get me wrong, it's delicious, but if you're looking for something low sugar, then

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5471593555204295832 on Jan 03, 2014

    Not too sweet, soft ginger slices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    맛있어요 :)

    Posted by VEB014 on Jan 14, 2013

    생강 좋아하시는 분들은 다 만족하실듯! 적당히 매콤하고 달콤해요. 설탕이 조금 덜 들어가도 좋지 않았나 싶은 감은 있지만 가격대비 제일 괜찮은 제품같아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ginger

    Posted by Reviewer2969973 on Aug 29, 2012

    A stable in our family, great for travel indigestion, just to eat instead of sugary sweets

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong!

    Posted by Reviewer1574119 on Feb 14, 2012

    Nice to chew on (for as long as you can) when your throat is sore. Strong, so I have to get used to them. Nice to chop up and use in stir fries and such, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very yummy!

    Posted by Reviewer1065533 on Jan 11, 2012

    As a ginger lover, this product sure delivers as far as taste is concerned. A small minus for all the sugar - wish they had used less of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mmmmm!

    Posted by Reviewer1908532 on Aug 04, 2011

    Really yummy... wish they were a little softer but otherwise a really good snack :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »