EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.99

Savings of: $0.61 (9% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great taste but ..

    Posted by 4837920192562469263 on Oct 30, 2015

    This is a great product .. I like it a lot. Unlike other ginger pieces I tried before, this is not too much hot .. but I don't like the amount of sugar coating. I would have given it 5 stars if it was not for the too much sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5276618188021122588 on Feb 02, 2015

    Perfect snack and in a cup of tea!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2790799 on May 22, 2008

    This ginger is a bit too sugary, but it's good for the price. I wish it were organic!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CV

    Posted by Reviewer2066191 on Aug 11, 2008

    Very quick service. Nice ginger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a great ginger treat!

    Posted by Reviewer3315962 on Jan 05, 2009

    the taste is strong, but delightful for ginger fans!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DAE

    Posted by Reviewer1150800 on Jan 07, 2009

    Love the Crytallized ginger slices I wish they were fresh though, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Only if you like Ginger

    Posted by Reviewer1199263 on Feb 20, 2009

    A solid product, but only if you really like ginger. There are some ginger slices out there that are sweet, this is not. This is the real thing, full blown ginger. So if you like that sharp, poignant taste of ginger root but want it in a convenient sliced way, then this is your product. If you're only looking for a slight ginger taste, then go somewhere else. I like ginger, plus its supposed to be great for you, so I'm a fan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes Good!

    Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Mar 19, 2009

    I think this tastes pretty good... for ginger anyway. And it does seem to help settle my stomach. Haven't tried it for motion sickness yet, but I do think ginger pills have helped me on boats in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW

    Posted by Reviewer2472256 on May 16, 2009

    Well, it tastes like soap but it sure does settle an upset stomach.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ginger

    Posted by Reviewer1428140 on Nov 26, 2009

    I like this brand to cook and I would appreciate to have some young ginger babies or new grown crystallized pieces just as candy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »