EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.99

Savings of: $0.61 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    편강과 비슷해요. 안심하고 먹어요

    Posted by Reviewer1087737 on Dec 14, 2014

    국내산 편강과 비슷해요. 설탕이 좀 많이 붙어있는데 그래도 맛이 좋아요. 겨울철에 몸을 덥히는데 생강이 좋다고해서 군것질 생각이 날 때 몇개 먹습니다.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

    really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by MikeMember on Apr 27, 2014

    Love this stuff! Quite spicy and great after a meal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ginger slices

    Posted by Reviewer2543324 on Mar 30, 2014

    love them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for water kefir!

    Posted by Reviewer2798779 on Mar 24, 2014

    I use these crystallized ginger slices along with Frontier organic orange peel to flavor my water kefir. Tastes great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    increibles

    Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 23, 2014

    estan riquisimas! son un vicio al 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ginger slices

    Posted by 5015697478375059854 on Dec 21, 2013

    Ginger control my arthritis pain I like a lot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for indigestion!

    Posted by 5274614597205017050 on Nov 30, 2013

    I bought this to use specifically for aiding digestion and am thrilled that it works! I eat 1 or 2 pieces after eating dinner and it really helps. If I get a "sour" stomach instead of popping an antacid I eat 1 or 2 pieces and it almost always works!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Abolutely DELICIOUS

    Posted by teacupLA on Apr 28, 2013

    We can't purchase this again as we ate the entire bag the first day. So good it is addicting and too much sugar to eat in one day... HAHAALOL. This brand is better than anything we have ever tried and we love Ginger Slices and this has no chemical preservatives. Superb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good! Great price!

    Posted by Reviewer2086678 on Jan 27, 2013

    Iherb has one of the best prices available on this type of snack. My family loves it! You don't need much to satisfy your sweet tooth, and it has a wonderfully strong ginger taste. Another family I know chops it up to put it in homemade ice cream.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 75 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »