EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.99

Savings of: $0.61 (9% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    set aside for upset tummies, and just to snack on

    Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Oct 22, 2008

    This is a handy and tastey and natural way to settle stomach cramps and help ease nausea and some other stomach discomforts, depending on their causes. Have experienced instant calming of cramps during flu.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whoa!

    Posted by Reviewer3252571 on Feb 27, 2008

    What a ZING! These are great for folks trying to be more disciplined with their intake of sweets. I cannot imagine eating more than one at a time and they do satisfy cravings for sweets!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    high quality and good price

    Posted by Reviewer1043200 on Oct 09, 2008

    I'm a big Now Foods fan - have used their products for a long time. I like this ginger because it doesn't dry out once opened as so many others do. It's good for baking, assorted Eastern cooking, and eating straight out of the bag for a little boost.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    IIf you like it a little hot

    Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Jan 02, 2009

    This ginger is sweet and spicy. I use in in place of candy or desert after meals. I believe it is a good price for crystallized ginger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious treat you will enjoy

    Posted by Reviewer1635948 on May 10, 2008

    Lovely, a delicious treat. Crystallized ginger slices straight from the root, can be eaten right from the bag. Great flavor. Nice for a pick-me-up snack in the afternoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3342895 on Sep 12, 2008

    And effective. Eating several pieces warmed me up right away. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious!

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 15, 2011

    Many have heard good reviews about the candied ginger, finally got to try. Sugar added enough. Slices of soft

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use it for nausea.

    Posted by Reviewer2505381 on Dec 31, 2010

    I use it for nausea; and, it works great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a very nice snack

    Posted by Reviewer2891273 on Oct 14, 2012

    My spouse eats these as is, I prefer with honey. These are rather spicy. I also add some when I cook chicken thai-style in the wok, and sometimes to the morning porridge. These are also great if you have eaten too much - it helps digestion!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes spicly great!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2795841 on Apr 15, 2008

    Try these after dinner or when you have a sweet attack, it tastes soooo good :).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 75 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »