EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gluofit

Posted by Reviewer3328831 on Oct 10, 2009

i have been buying this product for quite aome time and it works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1587782 on Jan 08, 2011

To keep my glucose in control. It's Boswellia- Frankenscense in the Bible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Oct 09, 2010

Don't expect miracles from this stuff. It does help as a supportive treatment in a low carb diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good thing I only bought a months' worth

Posted by Reviewer2757277 on Feb 16, 2011

I have been using the Gymema Sylvestre for over two weeks and have been disappointed to notice no change in my glucometer readings. It doesn't seem to be treating what ails me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this everyday.

Posted by Reviewer1375759 on Jan 08, 2011

This helps my sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

ML from MI

Posted by Reviewer3140355 on May 20, 2008

Same product I can buy locally, except much more reasonable in cost, even with the shipping. I will be a repeat customer. I ordered and received my product quickly. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used it long enough

Posted by 4711569593960629356 on Feb 17, 2014

This product takes a while to see a difference in blood sugar, so the review is premature. I'm hoping it does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exciting

Posted by 5233383557696211263 on Jun 17, 2015

I suffer from diabetes type 2 already for years. Only recently did I hear that GlucoFit exists and I just started on it. So I cannot tell if it works, but I hope so. I do not like taking chemical products, so it would be wonderful to have an alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4721771401807752062 on Jun 09, 2016

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Best recommendations

Posted by 5042964436518849094 on Jun 14, 2016

My blood sugar is now normal. After three weeks the results are excellent. I recommend GlucoFit. Thanks Now Foods and iHerb to help. Yours sincerely

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »