EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

속지말자 18% Corosolic Acid

Posted by sunsky on Oct 18, 2012

1,334mg의 18%가 아닌 18% Corosolic Acid는 0.24 mg이라는 사실 Banaba Leaf는 Paradise Herbs사 것이 최고임 -썬

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1587782 on Jan 08, 2011

To keep my glucose in control. It's Boswellia- Frankenscense in the Bible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with hypoglycemia

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Oct 09, 2010

Don't expect miracles from this stuff. It does help as a supportive treatment in a low carb diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good thing I only bought a months' worth

Posted by Reviewer2757277 on Feb 16, 2011

I have been using the Gymema Sylvestre for over two weeks and have been disappointed to notice no change in my glucometer readings. It doesn't seem to be treating what ails me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I take this everyday.

Posted by Reviewer1375759 on Jan 08, 2011

This helps my sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

ML from MI

Posted by Reviewer3140355 on May 20, 2008

Same product I can buy locally, except much more reasonable in cost, even with the shipping. I will be a repeat customer. I ordered and received my product quickly. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't used it long enough

Posted by 4711569593960629356 on Feb 17, 2014

This product takes a while to see a difference in blood sugar, so the review is premature. I'm hoping it does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exciting

Posted by 5233383557696211263 on Jun 17, 2015

I suffer from diabetes type 2 already for years. Only recently did I hear that GlucoFit exists and I just started on it. So I cannot tell if it works, but I hope so. I do not like taking chemical products, so it would be wonderful to have an alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it may be helping my blood sugar especially overnight.

Posted by Reviewer2902190 on Apr 12, 2012

Glad to find it

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't lower blood sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on May 29, 2015

It didn't do nothing for my type 2 diabetes mother and it has Glycerin ingredient. There are some Glycerin out there that comes from diesel, I don't know if this Glycerin is toxic but it's better to be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »