EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This stuff works

Posted by Reviewer1903146 on Dec 31, 2007

Upon my vet's recommendation I use one capsule daily for my Bichon. He's had leg and knee problems and since adding this powder he's had no problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine &Chrondroitin, Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer1085527 on Dec 30, 2007

Keeps me moving at 76 yrs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2059880 on Dec 12, 2007

Really work could tell in a few days when I first got these and they still work. I take 2 every morning. Have been taking for 3 years my knees don't hurt or my pointer finger at the joint anymore. Do weights and dont' hurt joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

No creaking here

Posted by Reviewer2484117 on Nov 30, 2008

I often wonder how bad my joints would really be if I stopped taking this product - which is why I won't stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer3345745 on Feb 08, 2009

I've been giving this product to my 91 year old father for a year or so...he takes 2 a day; and he doesn't complain about arthritis in his hands and hips anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by PinkOveralls on Dec 29, 2008

I know this relieves my arthritic pain because if I run out of it, my hands begin hurting very soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price and great quality

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Nov 29, 2008

I can really feel a difference using this. My joints feel so much better when using it. I only need two a day to maintain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint pain

Posted by Reviewer1444582 on Dec 13, 2007

This is the best combination I have found for the joints. I even give it to my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !!

Posted by Reviewer1497059 on Jan 23, 2008

I have been using this product for about a year. For me, I feel it has helped my joints in a very positive way. There has been several times when I missed taking this product for about a two-month period and my joints were stiff and slow to move. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

GLUCOSAMINE AND CHONDROITIN W/MSM

Posted by Reviewer2561626 on Jul 04, 2008

I AM USING THIS ON MY DOG, JACK, THAT HAD AN OPERATION FOR A TORN LIGAMENT AND SOME ARTHRITIS. I TALKED TO THE VET ABOUT IT AND HE SAID, "YES, DO IT." JACK SEEMS TO BE GETTING ALONG JUST FINE, IN FACT, I'M THINKING OF TAKING IT MYSELF. I GUESS, WE'LL HAVE TO SHARE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 213 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »