EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice capsule

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

hopefully it works as description

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped my knees

Posted by Reviewer1036997 on Jul 22, 2009

Has definitely helped my arthritic knees. Easy to swallow capsules at a great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1008326 on Dec 11, 2007

this product has rumored to have the capability to actually rebuild joints. since i have chronic lyme disease, and my joints are always an issue, i take these 3-6x a day and they are helping me immensely. i would reccomend them to anyone who had joint problems, they truly are amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctors orders

Posted by Reviewer1286254 on Dec 15, 2009

I have fairly severe osteo arthritis. My doctor recommended a supplement that contains all three: glucosamine, chondroitin AND MSM. When you already suffer from arthritis, it is sometimes difficult to determine whether a supplement does much good. I don't feel like my arthritis has worsened and I like the capsule form because it is easy to swallow compared to other supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

To much sodium in this product.

Posted by 4653463204883165082 on Aug 05, 2016

Starting taking this but I found I was so very thirsty especially when I woke up. some nights had to get up through the night to drink water. Then read the label and saw it has sodium in it quite a high amount. As I don't won't high blood pressure I stopped taking this product and will look for a simple product that has less sodium or no sodium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthful product

Posted by Reviewer2280070 on Nov 10, 2008

I've been taking this product for years and it really makes a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than taking painkillers daily.

Posted by Reviewer1338371 on Nov 16, 2008

Seems to be working well. Much more reasonably priced than many other brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Dec 04, 2009

Noticing more flexibility in my yoga class.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buenos resultados

Posted by 5488512768938244911 on Jul 21, 2014

Lo utilizo junto con mi marido y nos ha funcionado muy bien para sentir menos dolor al caminar por largo rato o en el día a día.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works !

Posted by Reviewer1365463 on Mar 30, 2011

I take this as well as giving it to my 8 and 9 year old Labradors (dogs). When they are looking a little achy I give them a little more and their mobility greatly improves.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 315 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »