EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Debby29 on Sep 18, 2014

helps my painfull knees

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer1448439 on Mar 08, 2008

now brands are great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1417841 on Aug 18, 2010

Had trouble getting up out of my chair and walking right away--This product did away with my problem!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1506253 on Mar 20, 2012

A proven Mix - Glucosamine and MSM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1513708 on Mar 30, 2010

My family has a history of arthritis, so when I started getting symtoms I started using this product (3 capsules, one dose, empty stomach). I then added one capsule of Zyflamend (New Chapter) daily. No symptoms at all!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific !

Posted by Reviewer1521648 on Oct 06, 2013

I don't even ave to take 2 daily to keep my joints lubricated, but if I forget to take them for awhile, I DO sense some knee stress. In that case, I get right back to taking 2 a day and the issue is gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely recommend.

Posted by 5520433230735642656 on Nov 02, 2013

I swallow this capsules just because I believe I need it but my wife admit the effectiveness - fingers moves better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Prices and Quick

Posted by Reviewer1006434 on Dec 08, 2010

Love the prices. Had I know you were out there 5 yaers ago, i'd had save myself tones of money!!! Great product also

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results on osteoarthritis

Posted by Reviewer1042516 on Feb 22, 2012

My mother takes this for osteoarthritis and she rarely takes her prescription drug mobic. She is 84 and this more natural control of arthritis pain helps keep her blood pressure in check. Now Foods is an excellent maker of these types of products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Workout Power

Posted by Reviewer1049906 on Apr 24, 2011

I'm feeling better during my workouts now because of this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 315 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »