EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product may come without the dispense pump.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Less muscle discomfort

    Posted by Reviewer3041189 on May 06, 2008

    I used this for inflammation & muscle tightness. No odor & smooth application. If applied twice a day, muscle pain & swelling reduced significantly. I am a massage therapist & I use this on my clients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good ingredients!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I use it after showering from the workout, I think it works at relieving my inflammation on the muscles. The texture is nice, but the smell could be improved. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good stuff at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1781635 on Oct 19, 2011

    I started having lower back pain caused by an ankle injury and this lotion provides almost instant relief to my back aches. Also, it doesn't smell, which is a plus. I agree with other reviewers about the pump. Mine didn't work either so I just slop it out of the bottle with the pump stem. It is kind of a pain but I've had numerous problems with pump lotions in the past so it's not just an issue with this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Don't buy for fragrance but it is effective

    Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Feb 06, 2012

    Good stuff! Worked well on muscle pull in my hip. I changed off with a homeopathic muscle cream. I use it for hand cream when my older hands get a little stiff. I put it on at night and voila in the morning happy fingers again. It could use some nice soothing essential oil to mask the yucky fragrance. I put some lemon essential oil in my botttle and mixed throughly

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    funciona

    Posted by blablabla on Feb 04, 2014

    ya no es el formato de la foto y del que se quejaba la gente de que se rompia sino tubo. oler huele a raaaaaaayos pero una lumbalgia con la que llevaba ya semanas tratandose con acupuntura moxas infrarrojos y blablabla y esta semana de usar esto es la primera en que ha habido una mejora... mucha casualidad seria que no tuviera algo que ver tarda en absorberse pero una vez absorbido no deja pringoso

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods topical Glucoamine, MSM & Arnica Liposome Lotion

    Posted by 5529133863328815285 on Oct 07, 2016

    I was happy to discover this product meets my needs to topical pain relief on joints and sore shoulders. Now Foods products have been very reliable and I consistently reorder their products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just try

    Posted by 5255326215633017350 on Dec 01, 2016

    nothing change. may be it's only me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't know about this product!

    Posted by Reviewer1026407 on Nov 14, 2007

    Nice. Deliver the needed relief directly to the area it's needed. Wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tendonitis relief

    Posted by Reviewer3108727 on Jul 24, 2008

    I have tendonitis in my jaw, and my jaw specialist orthodontist recommended that I rub Arnica on my face twice daily to help reduce the inflammation. When I found this product, I thought it was worth a try. Not a cure, of course, but I think it helps. The only thing I don't like about it is the odd salty-smoky odor. I smell kind of like a campfire after I rub it in!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Pain Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1808854 on Feb 17, 2009

    This is a good product. I gave it a four because pure MSM cream does do a better job. With that said, this product is very generous in size and quite affordable as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 15 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »