EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product may come without the dispense pump.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    funciona

    Posted by blablabla on Feb 04, 2014

    ya no es el formato de la foto y del que se quejaba la gente de que se rompia sino tubo. oler huele a raaaaaaayos pero una lumbalgia con la que llevaba ya semanas tratandose con acupuntura moxas infrarrojos y blablabla y esta semana de usar esto es la primera en que ha habido una mejora... mucha casualidad seria que no tuviera algo que ver tarda en absorberse pero una vez absorbido no deja pringoso

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good ingredients!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I use it after showering from the workout, I think it works at relieving my inflammation on the muscles. The texture is nice, but the smell could be improved. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Don't buy for fragrance but it is effective

    Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Feb 06, 2012

    Good stuff! Worked well on muscle pull in my hip. I changed off with a homeopathic muscle cream. I use it for hand cream when my older hands get a little stiff. I put it on at night and voila in the morning happy fingers again. It could use some nice soothing essential oil to mask the yucky fragrance. I put some lemon essential oil in my botttle and mixed throughly

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good stuff at a good price

    Posted by Reviewer1781635 on Oct 19, 2011

    I started having lower back pain caused by an ankle injury and this lotion provides almost instant relief to my back aches. Also, it doesn't smell, which is a plus. I agree with other reviewers about the pump. Mine didn't work either so I just slop it out of the bottle with the pump stem. It is kind of a pain but I've had numerous problems with pump lotions in the past so it's not just an issue with this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1189894 on Feb 23, 2011

    i think its helping, not sure getting another bottle. seems i am much worse with out it. however the pump stopped working and i have half a bottle left, hence the 4 star.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Liposomal joint cream

    Posted by Reviewer1855125 on Mar 27, 2010

    iherb always has given good service and I have been happy with NOW products. This item seems to be helpful. I mix it with about 30% DMSO and it penetrates much better for both pain relief and healing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excelente crema antiinflamatoria

    Posted by Reviewer1283867 on Jan 30, 2010

    Muy bueno, magnifico, de textura muy agradable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just a few days

    Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

    Seems to be helping with knee pain. Took a few days of use to really work.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    glucosamine and msm and arnica

    Posted by Reviewer3315126 on Jul 17, 2009

    works well for minor pain and seems to help if you continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Pain Cream

    Posted by Reviewer1808854 on Feb 17, 2009

    This is a good product. I gave it a four because pure MSM cream does do a better job. With that said, this product is very generous in size and quite affordable as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »