EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

I'm delighted!

Posted by Reviewer2132658 on Nov 10, 2010

I was impressed the first few days, I started feeling relief of pain in my knee. Congratulations to iHerb, will always be with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joseph Escriva

Posted by Reviewer3091369 on Aug 21, 2008

Glucosamine with MSM has been and probably will be in my personal use for a long time. It has helped elimanate sore knees

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3280146 on Apr 21, 2008

I used to get knee pain due to roughening of the cartilage under the patella. The combination of exercise and taking this twice daily has been a great help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1216433 on Nov 26, 2008

Really helped with pain in elbow and other joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another plus for vegetarians

Posted by Reviewer2890406 on Jan 01, 2008

I really appreciate Now Foods vegetarian oriented supplements and their reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Jan 05, 2010

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer2258784 on Feb 17, 2010

I have been taking this for three years it is great. My husband has been taking it for six months and the pain in his knee is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

joints pain

Posted by kozo275090 on Jun 17, 2010

I think that it effects better for softenning my knee ache, especially in case of using with hydraplenish.

Was this review helpful to you?

add to your list

Posted by Reviewer3020393 on Jul 24, 2010

i have been taking this supplement for some time now and wouldn't go without it. it helps round out the other supplements for bone and joint issues that anyone has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstanding Product

Posted by Reviewer1392108 on Apr 23, 2015

I have been using Glucosamine & MSM for years now. The results are outstanding. I have no pain and can do more sport and being very active despite of a severe hip arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »