EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4740953955547377110 on Aug 01, 2012

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by Reviewer2845016 on Jul 22, 2012

I have been using this for some time. I find that the vegitarian glucosamine works far better than the other type. I find NOW foods products to be very good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for joints

Posted by Reviewer2007983 on May 16, 2012

I am on my feet for nearly 8-9 hours, daily, with only 1 break, and since I have been taking this, I don't go home with sore ankles, knees, etc., like I used to! (I'm 61 and run circles around the 25yr.olds.) Thanks iHerb for great choices and prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer2888170 on Apr 17, 2012

Got this for my husband who had joint pain all over his body at night. Since taking this product he no longer has joint pain. I have now started taking it for arthritis in my neck. I am glad that it is available in a vegetarian formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Mar 20, 2012

feel power My joints feel the difference. my knees serve me better

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for upper back pain

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on Mar 14, 2012

Really helps and prevents my terrible headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Mar 01, 2012

it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

taking glucosamine, vegetarin versus glucosamine with shell fish.

Posted by Reviewer2454697 on Feb 05, 2012

I was very pleased with your service. I switched from glucosamine with shell fish to the vegetarian because the shell fish was giving me gout---the results are working good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer1477478 on Jan 03, 2012

My husband has knee pain from old footbal injuries. He take this 2 times a day and has been relived of his pain can even play basketball with our kids pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer2258679 on Dec 09, 2011

I've been very satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »