EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer1477478 on Jan 03, 2012

My husband has knee pain from old footbal injuries. He take this 2 times a day and has been relived of his pain can even play basketball with our kids pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

taking glucosamine, vegetarin versus glucosamine with shell fish.

Posted by Reviewer2454697 on Feb 05, 2012

I was very pleased with your service. I switched from glucosamine with shell fish to the vegetarian because the shell fish was giving me gout---the results are working good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Mar 01, 2012

it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for upper back pain

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on Mar 14, 2012

Really helps and prevents my terrible headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Mar 20, 2012

feel power My joints feel the difference. my knees serve me better

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2888170 on Apr 17, 2012

Got this for my husband who had joint pain all over his body at night. Since taking this product he no longer has joint pain. I have now started taking it for arthritis in my neck. I am glad that it is available in a vegetarian formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer1470550 on Feb 08, 2010

I have been using those for about 2 years for my australian shepard dog. He's 12 years old - I think it works . The only reason I say I think Harry had Lyme disease and he was very sluggish - we kept thinking he was getting old but it was LD. We treated LD and all along he was taking Glucosamine so I think his joints are doing Ok. Our dog wants to be treated like a human but he doesn't talk so I can tell for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer2258784 on Feb 17, 2010

I have been taking this for three years it is great. My husband has been taking it for six months and the pain in his knee is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2438258 on Mar 02, 2010

Happy to find a good vegetarian glucosamine

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vegetarian Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer1421331 on Apr 01, 2010

I am very happy with this product. I has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine and 1,000 mg of MSM which is hard to find in a Vegetarian version of this product. Dosage is two caps daily. I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 104 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »