EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2314698 on Apr 20, 2010

I hope it is good product, since I did not use it. And it is good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3260848 on Apr 23, 2010

I can feel a difference in my joints after just a couple of weeks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks for offering this product

Posted by Reviewer3256329 on Jan 02, 2010

Easy to take and I love the Vcaps. I changed from the huge horse pill I was taking, and find this one much better. I really do notice a difference without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product without shellfish!

Posted by Reviewer1421266 on Sep 03, 2008

I chose this because it has the ingredients I'm looking for without the shellfish, which most glucosamine has. It has made a difference with arthritis in my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2175696 on Nov 09, 2008

I got this for my 2 dogs, both are part Shepard and known for hip problems. Both dogs seem to feel great. My smaller dog had injured his hind leg while playing in the yard and was limping a bit, he has gotten much better after taking this for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aches and pains

Posted by Reviewer2526131 on Nov 22, 2008

Has eased aches and pains in joints and muscles, probably brought on by menopause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1216433 on Nov 26, 2008

Really helped with pain in elbow and other joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer2679607 on Dec 24, 2008

Take for joint discomfort. Have been taking for several years. Must use the vegetarian based glucosamine. Stomach cannot tolerate animal based.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW-03130

Posted by Reviewer2797760 on Jan 20, 2009

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2558903 on Aug 21, 2009

It has eased slight arthritic inflamation in my aggravated by running. After only a few days I noticed a marked reduction in pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 105 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »