EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer1578389 on Sep 27, 2010

I am a big fan of Now Foods vitamins - the quality of the products is great and they are very affordable. The Glucosamine and MSM tabs help with my arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

helping my joints

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Aug 20, 2010

I have had this on the shelf and only just starting taking it regularly. I notice my joints are feeling better and i have less aches than before. More flexibility it seems. We are also trying the MSM powder, but I find it easy to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price on Vegetarian Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 19, 2010

I have been looking for an affordable vegetarian product for years and I finally found it. It has helped the grinding in my knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

add to your list

Posted by Reviewer3020393 on Jul 24, 2010

i have been taking this supplement for some time now and wouldn't go without it. it helps round out the other supplements for bone and joint issues that anyone has.

Was this review helpful to you?

joints pain

Posted by kozo275090 on Jun 17, 2010

I think that it effects better for softenning my knee ache, especially in case of using with hydraplenish.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3260848 on Apr 23, 2010

I can feel a difference in my joints after just a couple of weeks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2314698 on Apr 20, 2010

I hope it is good product, since I did not use it. And it is good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vegetarian Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer1421331 on Apr 01, 2010

I am very happy with this product. I has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine and 1,000 mg of MSM which is hard to find in a Vegetarian version of this product. Dosage is two caps daily. I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2438258 on Mar 02, 2010

Happy to find a good vegetarian glucosamine

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer2258784 on Feb 17, 2010

I have been taking this for three years it is great. My husband has been taking it for six months and the pain in his knee is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 104 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »