EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1107606 on Jan 05, 2010

Good Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS JOINT HELP

Posted by Reviewer1110512 on Nov 17, 2009

I switched to this product to save money. The quality is still good and seems to be doing the trick!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Pain Relief!

Posted by Reviewer1371467 on Dec 14, 2009

This works! Relieve my pain in less than 48hours. The MSM gaves me a glowing look! I have never felt better. Good Combo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer1578389 on Sep 27, 2010

I am a big fan of Now Foods vitamins - the quality of the products is great and they are very affordable. The Glucosamine and MSM tabs help with my arthritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vegetarian Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer1421331 on Apr 01, 2010

I am very happy with this product. I has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine and 1,000 mg of MSM which is hard to find in a Vegetarian version of this product. Dosage is two caps daily. I will definitely buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

joints pain

Posted by kozo275090 on Jun 17, 2010

I think that it effects better for softenning my knee ache, especially in case of using with hydraplenish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

add to your list

Posted by Reviewer3020393 on Jul 24, 2010

i have been taking this supplement for some time now and wouldn't go without it. it helps round out the other supplements for bone and joint issues that anyone has.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price on Vegetarian Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2158434 on Aug 19, 2010

I have been looking for an affordable vegetarian product for years and I finally found it. It has helped the grinding in my knees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2314698 on Apr 20, 2010

I hope it is good product, since I did not use it. And it is good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer3260848 on Apr 23, 2010

I can feel a difference in my joints after just a couple of weeks!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »