EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer1578389 on Sep 27, 2010

I am a big fan of Now Foods vitamins - the quality of the products is great and they are very affordable. The Glucosamine and MSM tabs help with my arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW = WOW!

Posted by Reviewer3313577 on Oct 14, 2010

Great stuff because it's a NOW product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at great price

Posted by Reviewer3340171 on Oct 18, 2010

Should have taken this supplement earlier! Pain in knee joints have alleviated. And I like that it's vegetarian as some days I have to abstain from meat products yet able to continue taking this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

yes.

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Oct 25, 2010

Good product. I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now I am more mobile

Posted by Reviewer2602875 on Nov 24, 2010

Now I am able to cross my legs !

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great

Posted by Reviewer1780975 on Jan 12, 2011

For over twenty years I have used Glucosamine and MSM, when I run out, my aches return, and once I again return to regular use of this, I notice a big difference. Now, I choose to not forget to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer2092314 on Jan 12, 2011

My husband find it good and effective for his both knee aches. He has been taking it for the pass 3 weeks. Will continue to purchase this product. Like the fact that it is a vegetarian fomula. Iherb's delivery system is extremely prompt. Very please with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Feb 16, 2011

Have had "creaky" knees since I was fairly young, when I started taking glucosamine, they significantly improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

i love it

Posted by HDLady65 on Mar 02, 2011

calms me down without making me sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Mar 10, 2011

No negative side effects, reduced knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 106 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »